The SSU Series Books 1-3

by Vanessa Kier

Begin the adventure with three action-packed stories of conspiracy, betrayal, and revenge…

Welcome to the world of The Surgical Strike Unit (SSU), a privately run special operations group. The SSU was founded by Ryker, a Vietnam veteran, to handle the national security jobs that the government couldn’t—or wouldn’t—do…

A microchip containing dangerous scientific research has gone missing. The SSU must locate the chip in order to keep the research out of the hands of the criminals and government agencies who would use the data to create a deadly, and unstable, army of superhuman soldiers.

The following books are included in this volume:

Vengeance – Book 1
Betrayal – Book 2
Retribution – Book 3

$0.99 Previously $6.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Conspiracies