The Tiger Temple

by Steven Moore


A betrayed criminal. A kidnapped child. A deadly race against time.

On the Island of the Gods, expedition leader Hiram Kane is on holiday after a long season guiding in the Peruvian Andes.

When a good friend’s greed leads him to betray Bali’s most notorious gangster, their peaceful community is left shell-shocked after the six-year-old daughter of its leader gets kidnapped in a vicious and violent raid.

What follows is a whirlwind race across the paradise island to rescue the girl before ‘The Rooster’ takes his sadistic revenge, and with the waking giant of volcanic Mt. Agung threatening to destroy them all, Kane risks everything to prevent a devastating tragedy.

The Tiger Temple is the exciting new starter to the bestselling Hiram Kane action thriller series. For fans of Russell Blake, Nick Thacker & Clive Cussler, Steven Moore’s rip-roaring thriller will leave you breathless.

To delve into the globetrotting world of Hiram Kane, buy your copy of The Tiger Temple, today!


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime



The Samurai Code

by Steven Moore


One lethal storm. One deadly criminal. One ancient code.

Expedition leader Hiram Kane is in Japan when the storm of the century hits. He joins the rescue mission as flash floods cause chaos, death and destruction.

Yakuza boss Katashi Goto is retiring from the mob. Before he does, there is one more thing to achieve: revenge over a centuries-old enemy.

When their two very different worlds collide, Kane is forced to make a choice. He has always known honor is worth fighting for. When challenged by Katashi, he has to decide if it is also worth dying for.

The Samurai Code is the second installment of the international bestselling Hiram Kane action thriller series. For fans of Russell Blake, Nick Thacker & Clive Cussler, Steven Moore’s breakout rip-roaring thriller will leave you breathless.

To delve into the globetrotting world of Hiram Kane, buy your copy of The Samurai Code, today!


$0.99 Previously $2.99