The Witches of Wormwood Mysteries: Books 1 – 5

by Silver Nord


A thrilling and funny supernatural mystery series, packed with magic, cats, and murder! Perfect for fans of Sabrina, Supernatural, and Amanda M. Lee.

Not many people move to Wormwood.

The witches aren’t welcoming.

The fortunetellers are frauds.

And the recent murder is only going to make things worse.

Hazel Salem just wanted a story for her magazine. Instead, she finds herself at the centre of an investigation that’s about to turn into a witch hunt.

If someone doesn’t solve this murder – and fast – it will be out of the cauldron and into the fire for Wormwood’s witches.


$0.99 Previously $8.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy