Thrillers










Pretty Innocent Girls by Amy Oppenheim

Pretty Innocent Girls

by Amy Oppenheim


When a bored, suburban housewife with a taste for danger falls in with the local MC, no one in this Southern California beach town is safe. “A fascinating modern crime tale that unwinds a complex set of characters–including members of ‘the motorcycle gang next door’–in a satisfying, and occasionally titillating fashion.”


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Crime Fiction

DISAPPEARING THE DEAD by KJ Sutherland

DISAPPEARING THE DEAD

by KJ Sutherland


A MISSING FIGHTER PILOT. A MILITARY CONSPIRACY. A LAWYER DETERMINED TO UNCOVER THE TRUTH.
From the vineyards of Germany to the Alps of Switzerland, a military lawyer sets out to learn the connection between the murder of his client’s bride and the disappearance of a Gulf War fighter pilot.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Legal

The Lowlands, A Missing Couple—A Family Desperate to Find Them by Laurel Martin

The Lowlands, A Missing Couple—A Family Desperate to Find Them

by Laurel Martin


“A twisty and evocative suspense story.”—The Booklife Prize.

After driving through a violent storm, young married couple, Riley and Jake Marshall wind up stranded with a flat tire off the I95 near Yemassee, South Carolina.

When the tow truck arrives ahead of schedule, the unsuspecting couple climb aboard. What begins as a car theft and mugging, turns much darker when the back-woods car thieves discover Jake’s family is worth millions.

Days pass, and Riley’s strong-willed mother is desperate for answers. Frustrated by the slow-moving police investigation, the family does some detective work of their own. What they uncover leaves them with more questions than answers. Are the police concealing evidence?

Or, does this closely-knit family have a secret they’re keeping?

Sometimes, the answers come from where they’re least expected.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime

The Ultimate Thriller Collection by Adam Nicholls

The Ultimate Thriller Collection

by Adam Nicholls


12 amazing crime thrillers from two bestselling authors. This box set is packed with thousands of pages that will keep you glued to your seat while you unravel secret after dark secret with loveable detectives and sadistic serial killers.


$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime

Lethal Force by Bill Runner

Lethal Force

by Bill Runner


“I’ve dealt with lots of dangerous men, men like you, who kill people over nothing. But sometimes, they mess with the wrong guy.”
Ex-deputy US Marshal Axel Blaze knows how to deal with dangerous men. A background in the special forces and the US Marshals has made him a tactical fighter and lethal opponent. Following the successful debut of Blaze Returns, Bill Runner is back with the second novel in the Axel Blaze thriller series. The fast-paced, brutal action in the series is attracting fans of thriller novels worldwide.
When Blaze takes out a Mexican cartel’s operations in Nevada, the cartel sends hitmen after him and everyone he cares about. Bad move. What the cartel doesn’t realize is, it has messed with a Lethal Force.
Blaze will go after them. Put the fear of death in them. Before striking back. Hard.


$2.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Crime Fiction

The Blind Puppeteers by Michael Allan Scott

The Blind Puppeteers

by Michael Allan Scott


The Blind Puppeteers exposes Jena in a new light. Accosted by combat kills on the other side of the world the psychic FBI consultant catches impressions of a fallen US soldier. Was it friendly fire? A sniper targets football players in Sun Devil Stadium, then vanishes. Was it a soldier? Jena works Ryan, her new Field Agent, to the bone. Will they connect the dots? Epic in scope, cinematic in execution, The Blind Puppeteers hits hard, running a gauntlet through the back-alleys of peace and love, hate and war. Will Jena and Ryan survive?
A tight, hardworking story that defies categories, The Blind Puppeteers is the next novel in an intriguing new Mystery-Thriller series, a fresh read for fans of Dean Koontz, Lisa Gardner, Gregg Olsen, James Lee Burke, Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins.
Eyes in the sky, she sees. Head in the clouds, she searches. Feet on the ground, she answers the call—Jena Halpern, the reluctant psychic consultant.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime