Thrillers










Jake Caldwell Thrillers by James Weaver

Jake Caldwell Thrillers

by James Weaver


ONCE YOU START RUNNING, IT’S HARD TO STOP.

Mob enforcer, Jake Caldwell is in the dark business of breaking kneecaps and snapping bones. But each job sends him one step closer to turning into the man he swore he’d never become–his violent and abusive father. Leaving the mob is easier said than done, so when his boss offers a bloody way out, Jake has no choice but to take it, even if it means confronting old ghosts.

While seeking redemption from a violent upbringing Jake learns he can’t turn his back on those who need him…it’s in his blood. But Jake needs to stay one step ahead of the bad guys if he is to have any future at all.

For fans of Jack Reacher and The Prey Series by John Sanford, this is an intense, complex, and frantic race against time set in the Ozarks.

Jake Caldwell Thrillers includes: Poor Boy Road, Ares Road, Blackbird Road and Asylum Road.


$0.99 Previously $0.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime

The Whisper Killer by Rod Little

The Whisper Killer

by Rod Little


Wolf Hollow is not like other towns. It gets what it needs.

Ben is a baby-faced serial killer who can charm his victims with a smile. But when he stumbles into Wolf Hollow to hide from the FBI, it’s the town that charms him and convinces him to stay. Because Wolf Hollow gets what it needs, and it needs Ben. It knows his secret. He may be the town’s worst nightmare, but he’s exactly what they need.

Under cover of a brutal snowstorm, a bitter enemy returns to Wolf Hollow, a group of men hell-bent on revenge, resolved to wipe out the entire town and leave no survivors. Only Ben has what it takes to stand in their way . . .  if he chooses. He is their only hope.
Because some evils can only be met by a greater evil.

“A suspense-filled horror thriller from the bestselling author of Earthweeds.”
405 pages NEW RELEASE (Discounted for the first week of release)


$0.99 Previously $6.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Psychological

American Blasphemer by John Gillen

American Blasphemer

by John Gillen


Would you dance with the Devil at a rock and roll show?

Even if she wanted to kill you?

American Blasphemer is the story of a lovesick writer named John who moves to NYC to escape his dysfunctional family after getting dumped by his girlfriend.

An epic literary novel written in the tradition of Denis Johnson, Charles Bukowski, and Hunter S. Thompson, each chapter delivers new characters and unforgettable experiences – a knife fight with a sex addict, psychedelic family Christmas, a Cathedral burning in Manhattan, a midnight visit to Elvis’s grave, and more.

This harrowing journey through American carnage culminates in a showdown with a tattooed witch and warlock who try to get John to join their coven after meeting him at a concert in Times Square.

“This is a book that I could not put down. This book is crude, grotesque, vulgar, and brutally honest…I think every person claiming to be a Christian should read it.” – NetGalley Review

Get your copy now.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Pulp

Little Voices by Vanessa Lillie

Little Voices

by Vanessa Lillie


#1 Amazon bestselling psychological thriller “grabs you and doesn’t let go until the final shocking twist.”

A struggling new mother must find justice for her murdered friend. But as she digs into the evidence, each layer is darker, more disturbing, and she’s not sure she—or her baby—can survive what lies at the truth.


$1.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological

THE COMPLETE TYRONE SWIFT MYSTERIES by Gretta Mulrooney

THE COMPLETE TYRONE SWIFT MYSTERIES

by Gretta Mulrooney


Gretta Mulrooney is a critically acclaimed author of best-selling fiction. She has a real gift for dialogue and creates beautifully written crime thrillers filled with intrigue and plenty of twists and turns. In this bargain box set you get all SEVEN crime thrillers in the best-selling Tyrone Swift Detective series for 99c for a limited time only!

IN THIS SEVEN-BOOK BOX SET: Book 1: THE LADY VANISHED, Book 2: BLOOD SECRETS, Book 3: TWO LOVERS, SIX DEATHS, Book 4: WATCHING YOU, Book 5: LOW LAKE, Book 6: YOUR LAST LIE, Book 7: HER LOST SISTER


$0.99 Previously $14.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime

Chasing the Prophet by Orson B. Wolf

Chasing the Prophet

by Orson B. Wolf


Our planet is on the verge of World War III and a cloud of paralyzing fear is drifting in the air.
While the leaders of the free world try to find a solution to the continuing crisis, the voice of The Prophet, a mysterious figure, becomes increasingly louder.
The lives of thousands have already been saved thanks to his appearances in the media during which he issues timely warnings against dangerous events.
Within an already unstable security situation growing worse due to a deepening recession, an unemployed detective named Paul McBride is invited for a job interview. Paul suspects someone senior is behind this offer, perhaps even the prophet himself. The task given to Paul seems too easy: to follow a shy teenager named David who is always escorted by Max, his dog.
Soon the investigator finds out the young man is hiding a dark secret of far reaching consequences.
When David’s secret is discovered, he finds himself with his back against the wall, forced to demonstrate incredible courage in order to save himself, and the entire human race. But will that suffice?


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Suspense