Thrillers










Blood Rose Island by Amy Koto

Blood Rose Island

by Amy Koto


A VACATION TO DIE FOR! Fans of A Perfect Getaway and Turistas will enjoy this island thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat until the very end! When sisters, Nina and Gemma are vacationing in Hawaii with their friends, they get invited to an exclusive party on a private island that seems too good to be true. There’s only one rule…they can’t miss their ferry at midnight or they’ll have to wait until morning to leave the island. Only they didn’t realize that breaking this rule meant they would be hunted down on the island one by one. As they work together to survive the night, they begin to learn that not everyone in their group can be trusted as new threats are revealed. Nina refuses to leave her sister behind, but understands that they may not all make it off the island alive…


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Suspense

The Devil’s Noose: A Pandemic Medical Thriller by Michael Angel

The Devil’s Noose: A Pandemic Medical Thriller

by Michael Angel


The thing that wiped out the dinosaurs is about to make its comeback.
It’s a trillion times smaller than a killer asteroid.
And it’s fallen into the hands of a madman.

When a call for help from the World Health Organization arrives at Leigh Austen’s lab, she’s got to leap into action. Something’s wiping entire villages clean of humans and wildlife in a war-torn former Soviet Republic. Leigh’s skills are desperately needed to identify and stop the pathogen’s spread before it explodes into a global pandemic.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Medical

Her Perfect Husband by Susan Wilkins

Her Perfect Husband

by Susan Wilkins


Sophie is a smart businesswoman who gets what she wants. Her family think he’s bad news but she marries him anyway. He’s desperate to rescue his sister from her rich and abusive husband. He needs Sophie’s help. But as her fairy tale romance unravels, she’s drawn into a world of deception and murder. For fans of Ruth Ware and Lisa Jewell.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological



She’s Gone: A gripping psychological thriller (The Detective Jo Boden Case Files Book 1)

by Susan Wilkins


Her daughter is missing. A brilliant student at a top college, she vanishes without a trace, and the cops fear the worst.

As her perfect life and fragile marriage unravel, a successful advertising exec must return to a place and a life she was desperate to escape. Can she face her demons and find her daughter?

For fans of Ruth Ware and Lisa Jewell.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

The Newton Cipher by Steve Ruskin

The Newton Cipher

by Steve Ruskin


Mysterious murders terrify Cambridge…
An ancient plague threatens London once more…
A coded manuscript holds the key, if it can be deciphered in time…

Historian Trina Piper is summoned to the British Library to authenticate a coded manuscript believed to be authored by Isaac Newton himself, while London cowers under the pall of a series of ghastly murders.

As Big Ben ticks down, she discovers that Newton carried a secret so dark he buried it beneath layers of stone and forbidden sorcery. But now the secret is out and people are dying.

Can Trina solve the Newton cipher before it’s too late?


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Conspiracies

Earth and Beyond (MedSci Missions 1) by Wendy Gamble

Earth and Beyond (MedSci Missions 1)

by Wendy Gamble


Earth is at peace…then an alien infection changes everything.
An engineer creates a revolutionary engine to launch the world’s hope for salvation.
A crew of Earth’s top talent face never-before-seen adversity as they search for a cure for humanity.

After a bizarre alien occupation, a deadly pandemic erupts. Possible salvation lies in a team finding a solution beyond the stars.
An ambitious Ambassador heads an all-star team. A war hero Captain steers a dangerous deep space drive invented by a possibly unstable genius. A surgeon is pushed beyond Earthly skills, a security head has all-too deadly skills, and a scientist risks it all.
Obstacles and battles of wills abound as they strive to survive the harsh and not-so empty space on the way to their distant goal. They deal with technical problems, illness, and secret elements of Earth’s warring ideologies as they kick off their mission.


$0.00 Previously $0.99

Category: Thrillers – Medical

The Demon Uprising by Kerry Adcock

The Demon Uprising

by Kerry Adcock


Jacob “Jake” Taft is enjoying his time as a rancher after serving in the US Army as a covert ops Major. But strange happenings on his ranch and around the world have him questioning the story on TV. That is—until an Angel shows up and gives Jake the ability to see demons.

All around the world, chaos is ensuing—one event in particular being the abduction of The President of the United States’ daughter, Ann Campbell. And when the FBI are called in to investigate, they are charged with bringing her back at all costs.

As people in various parts of the country continue fighting the demon known as Ghazi, they are all unknowingly led to the same place—where the demon’s ultimate goal of supremacy and mass murder is discovered.

But can FBI agents who don’t believe in God, believe that Demons really do exist?

Will Jake and his team be able to save the US and, eventually, the world from a demon who’s been planning his takeover for nearly 3,000 years?


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological