Thrillers










The Tenth Cycle: A Thriller (A Rossler Foundation Mystery Book 1) by JC Ryan

The Tenth Cycle: A Thriller (A Rossler Foundation Mystery Book 1)

by JC Ryan


The truth about human history is about to be revealed. . . But will we be allowed to know it?

For thousands of years the truth about human history has intentionally been suppressed and exploited.

For decades scholars have been saying that the truth about human history will be found inside the Great Pyramid of Giza, but up till now no one has ever been able to find it. Those who tried have been ridiculed and persecuted.

Will Daniel Rossler and Dr. Sarah Clarke be allowed to uncover the real and true message? As they come closer to the truth, skepticism out of the academic community is replaced by evil and malicious adversaries, dumping them into a very hostile world where violence, deceit and duplicity become their daily companions. The mysterious Orion Society with its deranged and psychopathic members, the CIA, the Marines, the Mossad and even the President of the United States become involved. Not all of them have good intentions.

THE TENTH CYCLE is a full-length novel, a provocative technothriller about human history, conspiracies and an ancient society with power and money that will stop at nothing to reach their sinister goals.

This fast-paced thriller adventure is the first book in J C Ryan’s Rossler Foundation Mystery Series.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Technothrillers

Jordan Quest by Gary Winston Brown

Jordan Quest

by Gary Winston Brown


A tragic accident brings with it an incredible gift. But is the price too high? Welcome to the riveting prequel to Gary Winston Brown’s JORDAN QUEST FBI thriller series.

When a young Jordan Quest is discovered lying on the bottom of the pool at her family’s stately mansion she is pulled from the water and pronounced “vital signs absent” by the attending paramedics.

Teetering on the brink of death, a strange and mysterious presence makes itself known to her. In that moment, Jordan’s life is changed forever.

She calls it The Gift, and her unprecedented abilities will have a profound influence on the world’s understanding of psychic phenomenon. Hers is now the voice of the dead. And law enforcement is listening.

Is her astounding ability really a gift? Or is it a curse that brings with it unimaginable consequences?

Includes BONUS six-chapter preview of book one, “Intruders.”


$0.00 Previously $0.00

Category: Thrillers – Pulp

THREE: Deception Love Murder by K. J. McGillick

THREE: Deception Love Murder

by K. J. McGillick


Inviting a stranger into your life can be dangerous. Inviting a stranger into your home can turn deadly.
Emma is preparing for school one morning when the shocking news comes that Jude’s car has been found torched and abandoned in another state and he’s disappeared.
As the police investigate, unfathomable words swirl around Emma- ‘someone was murdered in the car,’ ‘the dead woman could be Emma’s twin’ and ‘Jude’s in the wind.’ An undercover FBI agent steps forward to reveal that Emma and Jude have been active targets of an investigation and she’s now labeled guilty by association. He’s left her to answer for his crimes.
Shocked, Emma is confident it all must be a huge misunderstanding, she’s just a normal person. Determined to clear her name she sets off on a frantic quest to uncover what Jude was keeping from her. The answers she finds shock her to her very core.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological

The Demon and Me by Michelle Dorey

The Demon and Me

by Michelle Dorey


As a bar hopping lothario, he continually strikes out. But for the Demon he’s a home run! Adam is super-gifted with psychic ability. But Adam wants no part of the entity. Bodies start piling up. Adam’s life is turned upside down and he must fight this thing or die trying.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological

The Harder They Fall by Alex Smith

The Harder They Fall

by Alex Smith


WOULD YOU START A WAR TO AVENGE YOUR BROTHER’S MURDER?

Ian Softley is a killer. He’s the man governments call when they want somebody dead. His is a life of intimidation and brutality, of beatings and executions, including, ultimately, his own.

Jack Softley’s life is a world away from his brother’s. A high school English teacher, devoted father, and all-round nice guy, Jack tries to stay as far away from trouble as possible. But when he receives word that Ian has been murdered, he finds himself dragged into a storm of violence and danger. Because the same people who killed his brother want him dead too.

Hunted by government agents and brutal assassins, Jack must discover the truth about Ian’s dark past if he wants to stay alive. But Ian isn’t the only Softley to have secrets. Jack hasn’t always been a teacher. He hasn’t always been a nice guy.

And when push comes to shove, he doesn’t do things softly.

The first book in Alex Smith’s unputdownable Softley Softley series. If you like brutal action, pulse-pounding suspense, and stories that never stop for breath, you’re going to love this electrifying debut.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime

Shadows of the Stone Benders by K. Patrick Donoghue

Shadows of the Stone Benders

by K. Patrick Donoghue


For fans of Dan Brown and Preston & Child, a riveting archaeology-based murder mystery. World-renowned scientist Anlon Cully is unexpectedly swept into the thick of a suspense-riddled adventure when his archaeologist uncle, Devlin Wilson, dies under suspicious circumstances. Prior to his death, Devlin made the discovery of a lifetime – unearthing undeniable proof of an advanced society that thrived on Earth ten thousand years ago! The key to his discovery is a set of mysterious stones forged by the long forgotten culture. Instilled with formidable powers, the stones draw the attention of villainous thieves hell bent on their acquisition by any means possible. Aided by friend Pebbles McCarver and police detective Jennifer Stevens, Anlon follows bewildering clues left by his uncle in a dangerous chase to unravel the stones’ secrets before the killer strikes again.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Suspense