Thrillers










Blind Trust by A.F. Presson

Blind Trust

by A.F. Presson


Following a violent and traumatic incident in the sea, a strong-willed woman wakes not knowing who she is or where she came from. Recalling only her near-death experience and the stranger that rescued her, she must focus on healing and remembering the life she once lived.

Suffering brutal nightmares and horrific flashbacks, she clings to Alex, the wealthy businessman that rescued her from the water. Making the decision to move forward, she opens herself up to the idea of starting over on the island with Alex.

While his protective and caring nature comforts her insecurities, her troubled heart is a different story. Are the horrible nightmares really memories trying to resurface? While memories start to re-emerge and their relationship is rocked, she tries to figure out how to reclaim her past and keep what she’s found with Alex.


$2.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Suspense

A River of Fortune by Paula Welch

A River of Fortune

by Paula Welch


What would you do if you found £1.2 million in a Devonshire river?

Maggie Malloy, a shy and predictable young woman, finds herself at a crossroads. Life has dealt Maggie another tragic blow. But a fortunate discovery, bestowed upon Maggie an appealing opportunity, albeit illegal.

With the help of her four endearing friends, Maggie makes a radical and life-changing decision. The outcome starts them on a journey of enlightenment, charity, and danger.

Through their journey, Maggie’s fortunes blossom, and so do that of her friends, and her beloved town of Friars Meadow.

Yet best laid plans start to unravel when they find themselves up against criminals of every calibre. Not realising the significance of what she found. Maggie and her friends must outmanoeuvre all threats or risk losing everything they hold dear.


$0.00 Previously $0.99

Category: Suspense

The Last Roman: Exile by B.K. Greenwood

The Last Roman: Exile

by B.K. Greenwood


Marcus realizes he cannot be killed—but that won’t stop him from dying time and again over the next 2,000 years.

Seasoned imperial officer Marcus Sempronius Gracchus leads the 9th Roman Legion into a bloody battle against a fierce barbarian rival. It’s a battle he won’t survive.

When he awakens three days later, clawing his way from a hastily dug grave, Marcus must face the reality of his new existence. Burdened with a debt he cannot pay, is he cursed to walk the Earth without end?

But others like Marcus plan to bring the world crashing to its knees. Can he prevent the inevitable and find redemption?

The Last Roman: Exile lies somewhere between fantasy, historical drama, and a techno-thriller. Don’t miss the debut novel from B.K. Greenwood, and part one of an exciting new trilogy that will have fans of Highlander and Jason Bourne on the edge of their seats.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Historical

Ghost of a Chance by Eric Wilder

Ghost of a Chance

by Eric Wilder


Love action and adventure? A rainy night in east Texas ends in murder. Ghost of a Chance, Book 1 of Eric Wilder’s wildly entertaining Paranormal Cowboy Series. Buckle up!


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological

Sky’s Shadow by Ted Galdi

Sky’s Shadow

by Ted Galdi


A New York City firefighter with a distrust for law enforcement goes on a vigilante mission after his sister’s mysterious murder in California. Enjoy the thrill ride alongside him. From an Amazon #1 bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Jack Reacher.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime

Helix: Episode 1 by Nathan M. Farrugia

FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Helix: Episode 1

by Nathan M. Farrugia


A genetically-enhanced operative’s deadly mission will lead her to a startling conspiracy in this riveting read.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo
Category: Thrillers – Technothrillers