Too Much Trouble

by Matthew Doggett


Everyone’s out to kill him. Easier said than done.

When a robbery goes wrong, Trouble finds himself caught in the crossfire of a cartel war, and everyone agrees on one thing: he needs to be eliminated.

When the cartels cross the line and go after his friends, Trouble doesn’t hesitate to bring the fight to them.

Too Much Trouble is an action thriller perfect for fans of Jack Reacher, Peter Ash, and Jack Widow. Snag your copy today and see what happens when Trouble fights back.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime