Triple Jeopardy

by Christopher Lowery


After lying undisturbed for almost a half century, a mysterious batch of diamonds reappears to be sold at public auctions in Switzerland.

But where do these priceless stones come from and who is behind their discovery and sale?

Jenny Bishop knows the gems are surrounded by a legacy of death and corruption and sets out to foil the conspiracy.

Deception, murder, and revenge abound in Lowery’s new, compelling international thriller.

The perfect page-turning thriller read for fans of James Patterson, LJ Ross, and Gregg Dunnett.


$0.99 Previously $14.95

Category: Mystery – International Mystery & Crime