Twelve Mile Bank – AJ Bailey Adventure Series – Book One

by Nicholas Harvey

A mysterious shipwreck. A ruthless treasure hunter. A race against time.
Her grandfather’s memories form the backbone of this touching tale of history, intrigue and gripping sea adventure.
Determined to find a long-forgotten WWII wreck, Cayman Islands divemaster AJ Bailey is armed with nothing more than her adventurous spirit, & an old war story.
“Highly recommended” – Bestselling author Wayne Stinnett

$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – International Mystery & Crime

Gardens of the Queen – AJ Bailey Adventure Series – Book Two

by Nicholas Harvey

When a plane crash lands during a stormy night on Grand Cayman, Dive boat operator AJ Bailey pulls the survivors from the roiling waters – landing herself in a deadly game of espionage.
If you like gutsy heroines, beautiful Caribbean settings, and high-stakes suspense, then you’ll love this series.
Read in order or as stand-alone novels.

$1.99 Previously $2.99