by Susan Cady Allred

Teen-aged siblings ripped apart by the A.G.E.N.C.Y.
Lied to and told the other was dead, then recruited and trained to become A.G.E.N.C.Y. spies.
Follow them through this complete five-book series filled with deception, discovery, death, and redemption.

This YA action-adventure book box bundle has books 1-5 of the Unleashed series including:

Book 1: Unleashed
Book 2: WithDREW
Book 3: Detonate
Book 4: Nathan Unleashed
Book 5: Hard to Kill

Dive into this teen spy thriller filled with bone-breaking fight scenes, toe-curling kisses, and family ties that will never be broken. The Unleashed series is the perfect mystery suspense for both teens and adults alike!

$0.00 Previously $9.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime