Welcome to Hamlet

by Jessica Lynch

Welcome to Hamlet: I-III is a box set containing the first three books in the Hamlet series, as well as an exclusive added scene that takes place during the first novel and sheds some light on the twist ending.

This box set includes:

Don’t Trust Me (Hamlet #1)
After her car breaks down, Tessa Sullivan is stranded overnight in a tiny, isolated town with her husband, Jack. By the next morning, he’s dead. But who among these strangers would have reason to kill him?

A woman grapples with an impossible murder in this page-turning mystery.

Execution (Hamlet #1.5)
It’s been a handful of days since Tessa’s husband, Jack, has been murdered. Trapped in Hamlet, under the watchful eye of the dedicated sheriff, Tessa goes out for breakfast in an attempt to get away from it all for a moment.

Only she doesn’t go alone…

Ophelia (Hamlet #2)
Maria De Angelis is Hamlet’s sweetheart, an exotic beauty who runs Ophelia, the small town’s bed and breakfast. She knows that it might be pointless, opening up the small hotel when outsiders are rare and the population in town never tops two hundred, but it was her dream and she spent nearly six years perfecting it.

It only takes one night—and one man—to cause her to lose it all.

Let Nothing You Dismay (Hamlet #3)
It’s Christmas in Hamlet! A year after the events of the first novel, Tessa Sullivan returns to Hamlet to visit Maria De Angelis at her bed and breakfast. It was supposed to be a cozy, snowy Christmas holiday—until the sheriff of Hamlet learns that there’s been an abduction. A four-year-old boy has been taken from his parents’ Christmas party.

Even worse? According the the only witness, the culprit is none other than Santa Claus.

$0.99 Previously $6.99

Category: Crime Fiction