Where Are They Now: a gripping serial killer thriller set in India

by UD Yasha


An explosive debut crime novel set in atmospheric India.

He hides in their house for days, watching their every move. He’s patient. Calm. Calculated. A shadow over their bed. Their screams are music to his ears.

Hello again…this is just the start, there will be more.

When a serial killer leaves a message for detective Siya Rajput at the brutal crime scene of a woman’s murder, she unravels a bone-chilling connection to the mystery that has tormented her since her childhood—the vanishing of her mother, who has been presumed dead for sixteen years.

The crime scene is eerily similar to the work of another serial killer. But Siya had put that serial killer in jail and he is now serving a life sentence.

Hunting down a monster could give Siya answers about her mother’s disappearance. Feisty and headstrong, but still reeling from the horrors of a devastating mistake she had made, Siya has dark secrets of her own. She must now return to the life that had once ripped her world apart.

Is Siya’s mother still alive?

Finding the truth could make Siya question everything about her life…and also get her killed.

Fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Harlan Coben will love to meet Siya Rajput.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths