Wicked and the City Boxset

by Lotta Smith


Mystery, ghosts, and laughs… Add a splash of romance!

Four paranormal cozy mysteries in one bundle! Set in New York City, Mandy, Rick and Jackie the ghostly drag queen dig in the four murder mysteries! Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich, Jana Deleon, Amanda M. Lee and Sophie Kinsella!

GRAB a copy and join their wicked ride NOW!


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy