GOLDEN REICH: Nazi Gold is Covertly Shipped to America. Based on Actual Events.

by Mark Donahue


Lies are harmless, really…unless someone believes them, ingests them, digests them, then those lies can be lethal. The lies metastasize, and spread like a virus consuming everyone in a room, on a street corner, in a city, a country, and finally the world.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Historical

Killer in the Crowd

by P N Johnson


Live music is in her blood, but as the death threats arrive, she fears there’s a killer in the crowd…

If you love thrillers with a rock music twist, you’ll love Killer in the Crowd…


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Pulp

Costa Rica Beach Cozy Mysteries Box Set

by K.C. Ames


If you love quirky characters, offbeat animals, and small beach town charm with a cozy mystery to solve, then you’ll love these books and series!

This is a boxed set for the first THREE BOOKS of the charming Costa Rica Beach Cozy Mysteries.

A big city girl moves to the tropics. Murder and mayhem, ensues!


$0.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

Cost of Arrogance

by H. Mitchell Caldwell


Jake Clearwater, a law professor and former prosecutor, was urged by the Death Penalty Project to help stem the tide of wrongful death convictions in California. Clearwater agrees to represent Duane Durgeon, who’s been convicted of a double murder. He is a huge, hard-boiled, bad-ass who, against the advice of his counsel, demanded to address the jury during the sentencing phase of his trial. Getting his wish, he insults the judge, his lawyers, the prosecutors, and the jury in a profanity-laced rant that ends with him asking for the death penalty.

Despite Durgeon’s despicable persona and indifference to his fate, Clearwater convinces the reluctant man to appeal and wins a retrial where Clearwater is pitted against his former boss and bitter foe, prosecutor John Tice. A riveting tale of courtroom drama, suspense, and the exquisite workings of law and, ultimately, justice.


$2.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Thrillers – Legal

The Jeri Howard Anthology: Books 6-9

by Janet Dawson


Readers who love offbeat detective novels featuring hard-boiled women sleuths will flip for tough-as-nails Oakland PI Jeri Howard! The first book won Best First PI Novel from the Private Eye Writers of America, and the next four mysteries only get more enticing. A must-read for fans of Sue Grafton, Robert Dugoni, T.R. Ragan, Marcia Muller, and Sara Paretsky.


$0.00 Previously $6.99

Category: Mystery – Private Investigators

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.