Skip Langdon Vol. 1-9: (The Skip Langdon Series)

by Julie Smith


Follow the remarkably bold, smart, and refreshingly human New Orleans detective Skip Langdon through the twists and turns of New Orleans–from raucous Mardi Gras to the swampy summertime–at she navigates deadly family secrets, tracks down a serial killer, and delves deep into the mastermind of a psychopath unlike any you’ve ever encountered…


$0.00 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

Tracie Tanner Thrillers, Volume 1-3

by Allan Leverone


Tracie Tanner works alone. She operates in the shadows and on the edge, bending some rules and ignoring others to protect the country she has sworn to defend from its most dangerous enemies.

As quick-witted and resourceful as she is beautiful and dedicated to her mission, Tracie Tanner will soon become your newest must-read.


$0.00 Previously $8.99

Category: Thrillers – Espionage

This House Is Broken

by Dylan Colón


David is the oldest sibling of a brother and 2 sisters. His mother Evelyn is an unpredictable mentally ill abuser. She forces her strict Christianity on them and as God tells her to be off the meds, David’s younger siblings are about to witness for the first time, the worst of their mother as David once did in his early childhood. Can he protect them? Who do we become in the midst of chaos and terror?


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Suspense

Mouthpiece

by Alex Washoe


Dora Grant is a licensed attorney who has never tried a case. Hampered by severe social anxiety, she can face the world only with the help of her hand puppet alter-ego pistachio. For the past six years, she has been hiding over her mother’s garage and sneaking out only to perform for open mikes at the local comedy club.

But when Pistachio agrees to take the case of a homeless man charged with murder, Dora is catapulted into a high-profile case, facing the District Attorney she blames for her beloved father’s death.

So down the rainy streets of Seattle, a puppet must go who is not at all fond of getting wet, and not about to take crap from anyone.


$1.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

No Justice: The Complete Series

by David W. Wright and Nolon King


Where her law ends, his justice is only beginning …

Detective Mallory Black’s world was shredded when her daughter was murdered by a serial killer. Jasper Parish is a vigilante who hunts killers that escape traditional justice. Hero, killer, and vigilante are on a collision course in a world where there is no justice … unless you’re willing to risk everything in the pursuit of your own.

This collection pulls together all 6 books in the completed No Justice series, a pulse-pounding new series for fans of Dexter, Silence of the Lambs, and Seven.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.