One, Two … He is coming for you (Rebekka Franck, Book 1)

by Willow Rose

A serious page-turner from multi-million bestselling author Willow Rose. Once you start One, Two…He is coming for you – there is no turning back.

Series sold more than 1 million copies!

Journalist Rebekka Franck returns to her hometown with her six-year-old daughter. She is trying to escape her ex-husband and start a new life for her and her daughter when the small sleepy town experiences a murder.

One of the country’s wealthiest men is brutally killed in his summer residence.

While Rebekka Franck and her punk photographer Sune try to cover the story for the local newspaper, another murder happens on a high society rich man. Now Rebekka Franck realizes that the drowsy little kingdom of Denmark has gotten its first serial killer and soon a series of dark secrets – long buried but not forgotten – will see the light of day.

– One, Two…He is coming for you is the first book in Willow Rose’s mystery-series about the reporter Rebekka Franck and her photographer Sune

$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Series


Sugar and Vice

by Emily James

Who would kill a 100-year-old man at his own 100th birthday party?

That’s what cupcake truck owner Isabel Addington is left asking herself when she’s hired to cater a birthday party where the guest of honor dies before he can even taste her cupcakes.

But it’s none of her business. She needs to focus on preventing her abusive husband from finding her and on keeping her struggling food truck afloat. Neither of those goals seem likely. Her fingerprints were all over the murder weapon…if you can call a bottle of ketchup a weapon.

Now the woman who hired her is refusing to pay, a nosy reporter is putting her true identity at risk of discovery, and the dead man’s handsome grandson wants to prove she killed his grandfather.

Her future holds either a casket or a prison jumper unless she can find out who really went to all the trouble and risk of killing a 100-year-old man.

$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy


Russian Roulette (Dev Haskell – Private Investigator, Book 1)

by Mike Faricy

Beautiful Kerri seems to have fallen for Dev. She just needs a little help finding her sister. Unfortunately, it turns out both women are involved with Russian mob boss, Bracko the Whacko! Dev finds himself at odds with the local police, Homeland Security, ICE, and an FBI task force. Not to mention he’s on the run from a psychotic killer!

$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Private Investigators


The Cain Conspiracy

by Mike Ryan

Shot in the head and recovering from brain surgery, Delta Force soldier Thomas Nelson wakes up in a military hospital unable to remember who he is. Faced with going through recovery alone, with no family that he’s aware of, he is recruited by a top secret government agency. Project Specter is tasked with eliminating targets they deem to be a threat to the United States. Their goal is to turn Nelson into a super assassin named Matthew Cain.

Cain’s first mission is supposed to be a piece of cake. Just take out an escaped fugitive in Honduras who’s on the run for the rape and murder of a little girl in New York. There’s only one problem…somebody beat him to it. Everything is not what it seems as Cain gets mixed up with an international arms dealer and an ex government agent who’s gone rogue and supposed to be dead.

$0.99 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Espionage


Night Man

by Brett Battles

Nate enjoys helping the helpless; but following the advice of the voice of his dead girlfriend whispering in his ear may get him killed.

What Nate had hoped would be a simple mission, turns into something much more sinister, when he discovers a wide-reaching evil, festering in a small, Northern California town. To confront it, he will need all the skills he’s learned working in the shadow world.

From award winning USA TODAY bestselling author Brett Battles comes NIGHT MAN, the first thriller in The Night Man Chronicles featuring Nate from his bestselling Jonathan Quinn series.

If you like action-packed thrillers with mystery, suspense, crime, espionage, chases, escapes, plot twists, and an unforgettable cast of characters, then you will love Nate in NIGHT MAN.

Join millions of fans who love Brett Battles and start reading NIGHT MAN, book one of The Night Man Chronicles, today.

$2.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime


The Modeen Factor

by Frank H Jordan

For fans of Baldacci, Child, and Greaney comes a new action-packed series with a kick-butt heroine: ex-SASR soldier Josephine Dakota Modeen.

She’s beautiful, noble, and deadly.

Having passed the gruelling entry programme to become the first woman accepted into Australia’s elite Special Forces, and earning the Medal for Gallantry in action, Modeen is left wondering what’s next after leaving the military. And for a civilian with her unique skills, the options are somewhat limited.

When unexpectedly contacted by her old CO, Ben Logan, now team leader with an Australian national security agency, she knows it’s not a social call. What she doesn’t know is how it will change her life….

$0.99 Previously $1.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Military

The Modeen Transformation

by Frank H Jordan

Things just got personal for NatSec agent Jo Modeen.

Australian security agencies are on high alert in the lead-up to the 2014 international G20 Summit, scrutinising recent activity on the summit website and tightening security measures for the attending diplomats.
Despite this intensified vigilance even NatSec Intel can’t know what the terrorist group ‘The Spear of Allah’ is planning, something ex-Special Forces soldier and now national security operative Josephine Modeen is about to discover in a very personal way.

In The Modeen Transformation, book two in the high-action series, Jo Modeen undertakes her first major mission as a NatSec agent, and for her there’s more than national security at stake….

$0.99 Previously $1.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo


The Slay of the Land

by Matilda Swift

Tractors, tea and trouble in an English country village…

Hard-working Arrina Fenn can deal with the local gossips, petty vandals and even runaway tractors in Heathervale village. They’re easy to overcome with a cup of tea in one hand and a delicious cake from her best friend’s café in the other. But when a dead body crops up in the middle of the busy college she runs—getting it shut down and her shut out of the investigation—life doesn’t taste quite so sweet.

Determined to solve the murder before both she and the college are exiled from the village, Arrina swaps her smart suits for hiking boots and sets out to uncover just what’s going on.

This clean read is book one of The Heathervale Mysteries. Enjoy it as a standalone or read in series order for more twists than a country lane and a cast of cozy characters you’ll be right at home with.

$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy


Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.