Lonely Hearts

by Gwyn GB


Someone’s watching. Someone’s Lonely. Someone’s going to Die. Could it be You?

Meet Rachel, she loves animals and works at a dating agency bringing lonely people together – only somebody is watching her every move and she’s scared…

Neil didn’t see who killed him – but his murder brings DI Claire Falle on the case. What she uncovers leads her to discover a serial-killer is preying on the clients of the dating agency where Rachel works.

Can Claire work out the connection between all the deaths before Rachel becomes the next victim?

What is it in Rachel’s past that haunts her?

As DI Claire Falle investigates the lives of the dating agency staff and clients, she is pulled into a tangled web of loneliness and deceit which will have devastating consequences for someone…


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

The Absolver: A Michael Thomas Thriller

by Gavin Reese


Whisked from the slums of Bogota, Father Michael Thomas finds himself isolated in rural Wyoming to hide from his sins. He had no choice. It was him or his attacker. God deemed him worthy when his blade ran true.

Living under an alias, Father Thomas tries to atone, but thanks to the secrets hidden in the isolated compound, he again finds himself judge, jury and executioner. As he takes the law into his own hands to protect the innocent, he must face the age-old question: when is a deliberate death a righteous act?

In a dark world full of murder and mystery Father Thomas will stop at nothing to bring justice to the wicked in this international suspense thriller.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – International Mystery & Crime

A Thin Line

by Craig N. Hooper


Framed for murder by a notorious human trafficker he was supposed to have killed, former operative Garrison Chase’s harrowing journey to clear his name takes him from a secret chamber deep in the heart of L.A.’s human trafficking ring to the highest office in the land.

Along the way, Chase learns the trafficker is a small link in a far more sinister chain. But the deeper he digs, and the more he uncovers, the more treacherous the stakes. Because powerful people are protecting a forty-year-old secret with devastating repercussions for the upcoming presidential election. And they’ll do anything to keep the truth buried.

Fans of Michael Connelly’s Bosch series and Lee Child’s Reacher series will love this electrifying tale by author Craig N. Hooper.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Conspiracies

The Adventure of the Murdered Midwife

by Liese Sherwood-Fabre


A dead midwife. His mother accused of the murder. Can Sherlock solve the case before she hangs?
A sudden call back to the family estate only weeks into his first term at Eton, puts Sherlock’s nerves on high alert. When he learns his mother has been accused of murder, he’s pushed to solve the crime with or without his father’s permission. His mother’s life may depend on it.
Another death and attacks on other villagers pit Sherlock against the village constable. Unable to leave his mother’s fate in the hands of others, his search for truth could lead him into the hands of a killer.
The Adventure of the Murdered Midwife is the first in the origin series The Early Case Files of Sherlock Holmes. If you enjoy historical mysteries with a traditional British spin, you’ll love Liese Sherwood-Fabre’s award-winning whodunit.


$2.99 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Historical

STATS: Numbers To Kill For

by Mark Donahue


As a former Navy SEAL who fought in the Middle East, David Dawson thought he had done all he could to serve his country. Little did he know, the fate of the United States would soon rest in his hands.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Political

Geneva Intrusion

by Richard D. Taylor


Kate Adler led a quiet life as a computer analyst, never expecting someone would want to kill her.
One day Kate decrypts an encoded message exposing Iran’s secret plans to start a war by triggering a global market crash. She escapes an assassination attempt by an Iranian hit team with the help of Brad Danner, an ongoing romantic interest.
While running for her life with Brad, Kate learns she’s head of the Cartel, a secret organization founded by her late father. Armed with the Cartel’s special forces capability and the unique Geneva 9 supercomputer, Kate becomes the hunter. In a suspense-filled journey, Kate’s confidence grows as she pursues those who tried to kill her while convinced true love is not a fantasy.
If you like action thrillers like L.T. Ryan’s or Jack Noble’s you will find Kate Adler’s style of confronting injustice a rewarding read.
The first in a series of four books.


$0.99 Previously $1.99

Category: Thrillers – Political

Sound of Fear

by Levi Fuller


Death comes for everyone…Alma will decide when.

Junior detective Violet Turner is devastated over a tragic loss. In her grief she stumbles upon a fatal pattern.

Death stalks Kanawha County and as the bodies pile up Violet worries she has a serial killer on her hands.

Alma Mavros is confident in her ability to cover up any crime. She’s an accomplished killer after all, always staying one step ahead of the law.

Alma has never concerned herself with preserving life, but when Violet closes in on her, she finds herself in a situation she never expected. Let justice come for her or take the life of someone she actually cares about.

Sound of Fear, book one in Alma Series is a suspenseful dive into the mind of a killer with twists and turns that will keep you guessing until the very end. Perfect for fans of L.T Vagus and Willow Rose.


$0.00 Previously $0.00

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Crime

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.