Honeymoon Cottage

by Barbara Cool Lee


Camilla Stewart’s ex-fiance ripped her off and disappeared, leaving her to care for his eight-year-old son alone. But when she arrives in Pajaro Bay, she finds a village full of cute cottages, quirky characters… and a killer on the loose who is somehow linked to her, the young boy, and the darling little house known as the Honeymoon Cottage.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Cozy

Simple Evidence

by Edita A. Petrick


A cabin in the woods.
A hostage situation.
A sabotaged mission.
She locked the terrifying memories. Now one man is determined to get at them…at any cost.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

The Fifth Man

by James LePore


Threatened by the Russian Mafia, Chris Massi must decide if the power he inherited is worth risking his family. Perfect for fans of American Gangster and The Godfather!


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Crime Fiction

Wall of Secrets

by D.F. Hart


What can stop the rise of a Fourth Reich on American soil? If one man has his way – Absolutely nothing.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Psychological



Book of Secrets

by D.F. Hart


They survived a nightmare – but they didn’t escape unscathed.

FBI profiler Nathan Thomas and fiancée Bella Amsel begin to mend their lives after the horror and loss of kidnapping and murder.

Little do they know the horror is only beginning.

The psychopath obsessed with Bella isn’t giving up that easily.

Will Nathan sacrifice everything he stands for to keep Bella safe?


$2.99 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

The Gamma Sequence

by Dan Alatorre


Geneticist Lanaya Kim must do what authorities haven’t—tie together the “accidental” deaths of several prominent scientists around the country to show they were actually murdered. Over the past two years, geneticists have died in what appear to be accidents, but Lanaya knows otherwise. If she tells her secrets to the authorities, she risks becoming a suspect or revealing herself to the killer and becoming an open target.
Hiring private investigator Hamilton DeShear may help her expose the truth, but time is running out. The murders are happening faster, and Lanaya’s name may be next on the killer’s list. But when Lanaya and DeShear start probing, what they discover is far more horrifying than anyone could ever have imagined.
FANS OF ROBIN COOK, MICHAEL CRICHTON AND A. G. RIDDLE WILL LOVE THIS WELL-WRITTEN AND SUSPENSEFUL SERIES.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Medical

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.