FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

The Light We Lost

by Kyla Stone


When catastrophic solar flares plunge half the planet into darkness, society swiftly spirals into chaos. Store shelves gather dust, pharmacies run out of life-saving medications, and banks and gas stations shutter their doors.

Amid the anarchy, a ruthless killer stalks a young girl, the sole witness to a heinous crime.

Undersheriff Jackson Cross races against time to find the murderer and save the girl, but with the grid down, his only chance lies with Eli Pope, a brutal ex-con just released from prison.

But Eli has a score to settle—he’s hellbent on vengeance against the very sheriff who put him behind bars.

To survive, two mortal enemies must unite against a psychopath prowling the ruins of a dying world.

Stay alive after the lights go out in this electrifying disaster thriller from USA Today Bestselling Author Kyla Stone. Perfect for fans of The Last of US and SILO.


$0.00 Previously $4.99


Category: Thrillers – Technothrillers

Grandfather Anonymous

by Anthony W. Eichenlaub


Elderly, unarmed, and extremely dangerous.

Ajay Andersen was the best hacker the NSA had ever hired. He sank corporations, toppled governments, and broke cryptography. All of it. Retirement hasn’t slowed him down one bit, thank you very much.

His granddaughters are threatened, and he’s going to need to step it up a notch. Biotech corporations and criminal enterprises hold the keys to survival, but ubiquitous surveillance threatens to reveal Ajay’s every move. Ajay would do anything to protect his family, but the more he digs, the more he dredges up the shadows of his own dangerous past.

He only needs to know one thing:

What makes his granddaughters so darn dangerous?


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Technothrillers

The Death Dealers

by Matthew Doggett


Terrence “Trouble” Rubble is a drifter with good intentions and bad luck. When he stumbles upon a brutal attack, he risks it all to save a young woman from certain death. But what started as a heroic act catapults him into a sinister conspiracy leading to the deadliest gang in Los Angeles.
Get your copy of The Death Dealers today to experience a thriller that “keeps you guessing all the way through the book.” (Reader review.)


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Conspiracies

The Perfect Spy: A Clean Romantic Suspense (An Untapped Source Book 1)

by Amy Martinsen


She’s lost everything including her confidence. Can a CIA officer fearing failure protect the country when a deadly sleeper agent goes active? If you like undeniable chemistry, page-turning tension, and Christian values in action, then you’ll love The Perfect Spy.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Espionage

Platform Shoes, A Steve Daniels Mystery

by Linda Watkins


“Classic Noir Crime Novel” – Set in the latter stages of WWII, Steve Daniels, after being shot down over occupied France, is sent stateside to teach aviation at a base in Texas. Not happy about being grounded & plagued by nightmares of his escape from France, he’s easy pickings for a Rita Hayworth redhead who just happens to be his commander’s wife. Will their affair give Steve a happy ending or perhaps lead to just a little murder?
“This is vintage noir, and would make a fabulous movie. There’s chain smoking, Fedoras, whiskey and snappy, cynical dialogue to the max. Will a clever lawyer help Steve survive and get out of his jam? Read to find out, and enjoy this really terrific thriller.”~Amazon 5-Star Review


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Historical