FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

A Nose for Mischief

by K.T. Lee


Materials engineer Zoey Butler was collateral damage when her former company was raided by the FBI. However, after starting a new job at an FBI K-9 training facility, Zoey realizes that the trouble at her old company isn’t over. And she’s the only one who can help the FBI stop the crime before it turns explosive.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo
Category: Mystery – Cozy

Travel Can Be Murder Cozy Mysteries: Books 1-3

by Jennifer S. Alderson


Treat yourself to three holidays-themed cozy mysteries that are perfect for travel lovers!

While traveling around the world, tour guide Lana Hansen lands in the middle of deadly mysteries. From a killer on the loose in Budapest to clients who get snuffed out in Amsterdam and Paris, can she solve these cases before she’s the next to depart… for good?

“With stops in Ireland on St. Patrick’s Day, Christmas in Rome, and even a bachelorette party in Reykjavik, this [Travel Can Be Murder Cozy Mystery] series is certainly one for the bucket list traveler.” – Forbes.com, “Travel Books: 5 Cozy Mystery Series To Satisfy Your Wanderlust”


$0.00 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

Broken

by Brooke Linford


When Amanda bumps into a strange man, she thinks nothing of it until she sees him again. And again. Wherever she goes, even at home – he’s there.

She tries to ignore him. But he doesn’t like to be ignored.

Amanda doesn’t know who to turn to. She’s just met Lucas, a man her friends believe is perfect. While she can’t deny her attraction to him, demons from her past and present continue to haunt her. And she’s not the only one with secrets.

What follows is a desperate escape from the city, where she’s forced to confront her past, deal with her growing feelings for Lucas, and fight for a future she’s just beginning to believe in.

Is she strong enough to survive?


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Suspense

The Dream Heist

by Christina Farley


“A high action adventure with swoon-worthy romance and a mystery that will keep you turning the pages all night long!” –Beth Revis, NYT bestselling author

Aria Hale loves her job at her father’s dream therapy company where she enters dementia patients’ dreams to save their memories. But when the lab is ransacked, two technicians are murdered, and her father is kidnapped, everything changes.

Determined to find her father, Aria and her friends embark on a harrowing hunt across continents guided by the dreams of their enemies. But this dangerous journey plunges her into a world she never bargained for: deception, intrigue, and even love. As she races to save her father and hunt down her enemies, she realizes she’s in fact the one being hunted. And her dreams are the greatest danger of all.

A fast-paced thriller for fans of Inception and The Bourne Identity.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime