The 12 Slays of Christmas

by Abby L. Vandiver


Featuring Abby L. Vandiver, Judith Lucci, Amy Vansant, Colleen Mooney, Amy Reade, Nell Goddin, Colleen Helme, Kim Hunt Harris, Larissa Reinhart, Cindy Bell, Summer Prescott, Kathryn Dionne.

Twelve new, never-before published, Christmas-themed cozy mysteries in a boxed set from twelve, bestselling cozy authors – All for 99c!

And what’s a cozy without a pet? To help spread some of the Christmas spirit, the authors of The 12 Slays of Christmas, along with sharing our Christmas whodunit stories, are donating all of the profits from our boxed set to an animal rescue shelter to help cats and dogs in need – and you can be a part of it all!


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Cozy

Inside the Whispers (Dr Samantha Willerby Series Book 1)

by A J Waines


Where the most dangerous place – is inside your own head…

Dr Samantha Willerby, a specialist in Post Traumatic Stress, has never seen anything like this before. Following a fire on the London Underground, three survivors seek her help – but although unmistakably traumatised, their stories don’t match the facts. Are they ‘faking it’? Sam’s confusion turns to horror when one by one, instead of recovering, they’re being driven to suicide.

When her lover, Conrad, begins to suffer the same terrifying flashbacks, Sam is desperate to find out what’s causing them and a mysterious and chilling conspiracy begins to unravel.

Then the nightmares begin for Sam…

The first book in the Dr Samantha Willerby Series, INSIDE THE WHISPERS is a tense, haunting Psychological Thriller that will leave your nerves in shreds.

If you spot the killer, you’re only half-way there – it’s the HOW and WHY that will have your mind in a spin! Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Mark Billingham.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Medical

Sleeping in the Ground: An Inspector Banks Novel

by Peter Robinson


MICHAEL CONNELLY calls Peter Robinson “an author with amazing empathy, a snare-trap ear for dialogue, and a clear eye for the telling detail.”

See why in Sleeping in the Ground, the gripping new novel starring Alan Banks — featuring an opening scene you’ll never forget, and a finale you won’t see coming.

At the doors of a charming country church, an unspeakable act destroys a wedding party. A huge manhunt ensues. The culprit is captured. The story is over.

Except it isn’t. For Alan Banks, still struggling with a tragic loss of his own, there’s something wrong about this case — something unresolved. Reteaming with profiler Jenny Fuller, the relentless detective deeper into the crime… deep enough to unearth long-buried secrets that reshape everything Banks thought he knew about the events outside that chapel.

And when at last the shocking truth becomes clear, it’s almost too late.

Packed with twists and turns, heart and soul, this is another triumph from an author “at the top of his game” (LOUISE PENNY).


$1.99 Previously $11.99

Category: Mystery – Police Procedurals

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.