FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Eenie, Meenie

by Willow Rose


Johnny is a criminal. He has been locked up before – but never in a place quite like this. Now he wonders if he will ever make it through to his release date – alive…

EENIE, MEENIE is a 15,000 word thriller novella from Willow Rose, author of the International Bestselling horror-series starring the Danish reporter Rebekka Franck. It is not for the faint at heart.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Suspense

 

Casey Jones Mysteries Vol 1-3 (Casey Jones Mystery Series)

by Katy Munger


Big, badass Casey Jones, the female PI with the thunder thighs, has everything you could need to be an ace private investigator – except a license. Fifteen years ago, this hard-boiled babe walked out of a Florida prison, swearing she’d never set foot in a prison or trust a man again. Trust, no. But by no means has she given them up.


$0.00 Previously $6.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

 

DETECTIVE MICHAEL ANGEL BOOKS 1–7

by Roger Silverwood


Discover Detective Michael Angel. An old-school detective who is no angel, despite his name! Get SEVEN bestselling mysteries in one great-value box set from most-loved author Roger Silverwood. Filled with quirky characters and suspense, Roger Silverwood’s enthralling mysteries are perfect for fans of R.D. Wingfield, Colin Dexter, Peter Robinson, Reginald Hill, and Agatha Christie.


$0.99 Previously $13.99

Category: Mystery – Series

 

Dying Days

by Armand Rosamilia


Sunny Florida, beautiful beaches, no traffic on A1A… Zombies roaming the dunes in search of the living… Darlene Bobich in a fight to survive, find food, safety and ammo for her Desert Eagle before its too late… the undead are coming to exterminate the human race…

Dying Days are upon us… The Undead Roam the Earth… Searching for the living in an apocalyptic wasteland.

Now includes both “Darlene Bobich: Zombie Killer” and the first “Dying Days” zombie novellas in one release!


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Pulp

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.