Price of Justice

by Alan Brenham


Secret agendas, deception, revenge and murder abound when a high profile murder investigation begins to spin out of control. For Detective Jason Scarsdale and crime analyst Dani Mueller, the consequences of failure are unimaginable.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Nook | Smashwords

Category: Mystery – Police Procedurals

The China Sea

by Richard Herman


The Chinese Dragon has awoken – and is narrowing its sights on the South China Sea.

America – and it’s president Morgan Taylor – cannot permit such territorial expansion to go unchecked. But America also cannot afford to go to war.

To square the circle the President decides to employ the services of David Santos, a retired air force general and intelligence officer, and his “Bravo” team, a company of trained specialists.

As the unit is deployed into South East Asia they know that America will deny all knowledge of their existence. Capture will mean torture – and death.

Santos and Bravo team must try to prevent a war, working in the shadows.

But they will not be alone. China has deployed its own unit, to counter the Americans and foment conflict and conquest.

The fate of Bravo team in the South China Sea could shape – or shatter – the peace between two global superpowers.

The clock is ticking. The race is on.

The China Sea is the latest thriller from New York Times bestselling author Richard Herman.

Perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn and Andy McNab.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Military

Endangered (A Sam Westin Mystery Book 1)

by Pamela Beason


“White-knuckle suspense.” – C.J. Box, New York Times bestselling author

“Well written and terrifically paced.” – AnnArbor.com

Summer “Sam” Westin’s assignment to report on cougars in a Utah park goes horribly awry when a child vanishes from a campground and the TV news focuses on the local mountain lions as the likely culprits. Sam has good reason to suspect the shadowy man she spotted at the end of the path. Can she find the truth in time to save both the child and the big cats?

Readers have compared this series to Nevada Barr’s Anna Pigeon mysteries and to C.J. Box’s early Joe Pickett series.

Includes Discussion Questions for Readers and Book Clubs


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.