The Jay Sullivan Thriller Series: Books 1-3

by Ed Grace


Jay Sullivan is a pathetic mess, tortured by his daughter’s kidnapping, and is nothing like the legendary assassin he used to be.

Could a clue out of nowhere be the redemption he needs? Or is he destined to remain an alcoholic nomad walking through life alone?


$0.99 Previously $8.99

Category: Thrillers – Assassinations

Frontier Justice: A Coogan Mystery

by Michael Cardwell


Danny Coogan, a Montana Fish and Game Officer and Afghanistan veteran, hopes for a simple life in the small town of Darwin. But life becomes a nightmare when he is shot and left alone in the freezing countryside to survive. His assailant? A local he’d considered a friend.
Fans of Craig Johnson and CJ Box will love this outstanding first novel as the author draws on his military experience and deep love of rural America to produce this action/adventure. If you like mysteries and crime stories with resilient heroes, slam-bang conflict, and nail-biting suspense seasoned with a splash of wilderness humor, then you’ll love FRONTIER JUSTICE.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Police Procedurals