The Daydreamer Detective

by S. J. Pajonas


Luck? Forget it. Mei Yamagawa is fresh out of it. She’s just been downsized from her 3rd job in five years and her bank account is dry. Now, to keep her head above water, she must leave Tokyo and move back to her rural Japanese hometown. And there’s nothing worse than having to face your old rivals and ex-boyfriends as a failure while starting life over as a farm girl.

But when her best friend’s father is murdered, and her best friend is named the main suspect, Mei turns her daydreaming ways towards solving the crime. Between dates disguised as lunches with the town’s hottest bachelor chef, searching for clues, and harvesting sweet potatoes, Mei has a lot of non-paying work cut out for her.

Will she catch the killer before her bad luck turns worse? Or will she fry in the fire with the rest of her dreams of success?


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Cozy

A Murder In Milburn, The Complete 6 Book Series

by Nancy McGovern


THE BOX SET IS HERE!

ALL 6 of Nancy McGovern’s popular Culinary Cozy Mystery books from “A Murder In Milburn” are finally together in a single bundle…

…with 6 delicious recipes!

AND at a discounted price OR FREE with Kindle Unlimited/KU/KDP Select!

MORE THAN 1,100 PAGES of fun, intriguing whodunits!

INCLUDES:
Book 1: Death At A Diner
Book 2: Death Of A Deputy
Book 3: Death In The Library
Book 4: Death By Ice Cream
Book 5: Death At The Zoo
Book 6: Death At A Wedding

FROM BOOK 1:
Nora Newberry has been working to make her dreams come true and finally, after 10 years, it’s time! She’s moved back to her hometown of Milburn, Wyoming, and, together with her lifelong best friend, Raquel Madden, is opening the diner they’ve been planning since high school. Life couldn’t be better…and it’s time to celebrate!

Sadly, the celebration doesn’t last long. Just three days before the diner is set to open its doors, Raquel is found murdered. And with no clear motive and little cooperation from the townspeople, Nora is thrown into a murder investigation that just may cause her to lose her own life.

(NOTE: The individual version of Book 1, Death At A Diner, is currently FREE through the Prime Reading program! If you are on the fence about purchasing this Box Set and are a member of Amazon Prime, you can read that book for free to meet Nora Newberry and get a taste for her adventures!)

*** Also, be sure to check out Nancy’s other series, “Bluebell Knopps Witch Cozy Mysteries”! Book 1 is ALWAYS FREE!


$0.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

The Kabbalistic Murder Code

by Nathan Erez


The Kabbalistic Murder Code is an original and innovative thriller that was written for all those having an interest in Kabbalah. It incorporates two seemingly unconnected elements: a string of strange murders and the deciphering of ancient Kabbalistic texts, along with their hidden and mystical meanings.

A professor from Jerusalem, an expert in decoding ancient Hebrew manuscripts, is hired to carry out a mysterious task, one that sends him to three continents. He becomes entangled in a web of murders that leave him deeply puzzled. However, he quickly discovers that if he does not succeed in deciphering the enigmatic manuscripts, through his in-depth knowledge of Kabbalah, the lives of many people – including his own family – will be endangered.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Historical

The War Planners

by Andrew Watts


When the CIA uncovers a Chinese plot to invade America, technologist David Manning is thrust into action. But as he and an elite group of US experts plan for war, David discovers that not every person among them intends for America to win.

A thriller made for fans of Tom Clancy, Brad Thor, and Vince Flynn.

David Manning’s work is routine. He is a technologist. A researcher, working for In-Q-Tel, the CIA’s private equity firm. David’s job is to learn about new technology that might have applications beneficial to the US military and intelligence communities. It is an office job, with little excitement.

Until the day he is taken from outside his Northern Virginia home and blindfolded. Thrown into the cabin of an unmarked jet, without being told why. On that day, his life changed forever.

Half a world away, on a remote tropical island, Lena Chou has plans for David. A beautiful and deadly government agent, Lena is gathering many such experts together. For a war is coming to American soil, and Lena’s team will draw up the plans. Whether they want to or not…


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Military

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.