FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

The Skull Keeper

by Mariëtte Whitcomb


Best friends on social media, Allysa and Morgan share a love of three things: thriller novels, true crime, and keeping secrets from each other.

As soon as Allysa asks Morgan to be her plus one at a funeral, Morgan jumps on the first available flight. Burying the dead might unearth the truth about what happened to Allysa’s brother twenty years earlier. She’s never believed he simply left town without saying goodbye.

Once they learn he’s the last known victim of a serial killer, Allysa and Morgan decide to do what the police couldn’t – bring him to justice.

When the hunters become the hunted, only one question remains – Do you know your friend well enough to save her life?


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo
Category: Thrillers – Psychological

Rage in the Wilderness

by Kathryn Lane


Join Nikki as she races across the Sangre de Cristo Mountains and the Colorado prairie in a desperate attempt to save her loved ones. Her search unearths decades-old secrets and an international spy network that will stop at nothing to steal secrets from the heart of Cheyenne Mountain.

As she navigates treacherous terrain and ruthless adversaries, old secrets hold the key to uncovering the truth. When she unravels a past that defies explanation, will that help her locate her kidnapped husband? Or will she pay the ultimate price in this perilous pursuit?

Embark on an unforgettable journey with a female sleuth that will keep you on the edge of your seat, craving every page.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Series

Sanibel Wind

by David Crosby


Dive into “Sanibel Wind,” the latest whirlwind in the Will Harper Mystery Series! Florida’s favorite sleuth faces his toughest case yet on Sanibel Island, battling Hurricane Ian and dark secrets. Critics rave about the gripping narrative and richly drawn characters. Experience a blend of love, deception, and thrilling crime mystery. Perfect for fans of John D. MacDonald. This electrifying adventure will leave you breathless as Will Harper navigates treacherous waters and the chaos of Florida’s underworld. Will the island’s fate hang in the balance, or will Harper’s resilience shine? Get your copy now and join the thrilling ride where every page crackles with suspense! #SanibelWind #WillHarperMystery #Thriller


$2.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime