FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Wrath Child

by Erik Henry Vick


2021 Readers’ Favorite International Book Awards Gold Medal for Supernatural Fiction!

The Smith has returned, leaving a new trail of gruesome murders across Manhattan–all beaten to death with a blacksmith’s hammer. Agent Gavin Gregory considers himself a rational man, but The Smith’s return makes him question everything he thought possible. The killer eluded him in the past, but this time the stakes are personal. Can Gavin track down the brutal psychopath in time to save his wife?


$0.00 Previously $3.99


Category: Thrillers – Psychological

Lethal Ambition

by Michael Swiger


Crusading African American lawyer, Marcus Blanchard, disappears on the verge of unseating entrenched Congressman Julius McGee. As the final vote tallies come in, Marcus is found crouching over the dead body of his girlfriend. Charged with Aggravated Murder, he turns to the only man he can trust.

Brilliant but struggling with the ravages of age, Edward Mead takes the case while nursing his wife through the merciless treatments for stage-four breast cancer. Mead is thrust headlong into Cleveland’s gritty underbelly, colliding with drug dealers and thugs, race riots and protests, and an all-pervasive political corruption that enslaves its citizens in poverty while sowing the seeds of division and hatred.

John Grisham meets Agatha Christie in this fast-paced legal thriller murder mystery that grapples with the urban unrest in communities across the country. This book will leave you exhilarated and entertained, but most of all it will make you think.


$1.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Legal

Beach House Secrets

by Hayley Summers


Artfully blending a puzzling mystery with wholesome romance and a gorgeous island setting, Beach House Secrets is a fun contemporary women’s fiction book that’s perfect for anybody who craves a clean and light-hearted adventure.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

Savage (Daughters of the Jaguar Book 1)

by Willow Rose


BEST SELLING SUSPENSE NOVEL
Downloaded more than 50,000 times!

The year is 1983.
Christian is 22 years old when he leaves his home in Denmark to spend a year in Florida with a very wealthy family and go to med-school. A joyful night out with friends is shattered by an encounter with a savage predator that changes his life forever. Soon he faces challenges he had never expected. A supernatural gift he has no idea how to embrace. A haunting family in the house next door. A spirit-filled girl who seems to carry all the answers. An ancient secret hidden in the swamps of Florida. One life never the same. One love that becomes an obsession. Two destinies that will be forever entangled.

Savage is a thriller with some language, violence, and sexual situations recommended for ages sixteen and up.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Suspense

The Dome

by W.F. van der Hart


A fast-paced, intriguing story full of suspense, gripping till the end and exposing an uncomfortable truth.

Climate change has ravaged the planet faster than expected. In this harsh and inhospitable world, Dylan Myers, a young, bright scientist, embarks on a seemingly impossible quest; the search for his biological parents. This proves to be a daunting task in this hazardous and toxic world infested by crime, evil, poverty, and hunger. He puts himself and his loved ones in great danger and unexpectedly stumbles onto a shocking secret.


$0.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Thrillers – Technothrillers

The Cleopatra Cipher

by L.D. Goffigan


The secrets of a powerful queen. A priceless treasure. A race against time…

Former FBI profiler turned professor Adrian West is in Rome for academic conference when she learns that her friend and colleague, Doctor Sebastian Rossi, has been abducted.

Her former partner, Nick Harper, believes that his disappearance is linked to stolen artifacts related to one of the most famous queens in history—Cleopatra.

When another of his colleagues is found murdered, and Adrian framed for the crime, it’s a race against time from the streets of Rome and Cairo to the ancient temples of Egypt.

Adrian must prove her innocence, find Sebastian before it’s too late, and stop a shadowy secret society from using the secrets of an ancient queen to cause the loss of countless lives…

For fans of James Rollins, Steve Berry and Dan Brown, start reading this fast-paced archaeological thriller now!


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Historical

Spelling the Tea

by Erin M Johnson


Minnie Wells is working her marketing magic to save the coziest, vampire-owned tea room in Bath, England. But add in a string of murders, spells to learn, and a handsome Mr. Darcy-esque boss, and Minnie’s cup runneth over with mischief and mayhem. Book 2 also on sale!


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy



With Scream and Sugar

by Erin Johnson


A Valentine’s Day celebration at the tea room is thrown into chaos when an event coordinator is stabbed in the back with a pink stiletto. Now Minnie’s handsome boss (who Minnie might have a little crush on) is in hot water with the vampire council and the group’s down a guide. When Minnie’s offered the position for the weekend, she eagerly agrees to show the women around the gorgeous city of Bath. Now she’s got an an all-access pass to snoop out the killer and clear her boss’s name. But when another body turns up, Minnie suspects she may be in over her head!

$0.99 Previously $3.99

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.