Georgia Davis Boxed Set of Four

by Libby Fischer Hellmann


PI Georgia Davis burst on the scene in Libby Fischer Hellmann’s suspense thriller EASY INNOCENCE (2008). That was followed in 2009 by DOUBLEBACK, a cross-country thriller that reunited Georgia with Ellie Foreman. TOXICITY, the prequel to the thriller series written when Georgia was still a cop, was released in 2011. NOBODY’S CHILD, 2014, in which Georgia discovers a half-sister in big trouble, has now joined the others so that FOUR of the FIVE thrillers are now together in one volume at a very affordable price.

EASY INNOCENCE (2008):
Winner, Best PI Novel, Readers Choice Award
Freshly-minted PI Georgia Davis investigates the murder of a high school girl and finds out how far teen girls will go for approval from their peers.

DOUBLEBACK (2009)
“Great Lakes Great Read” Autumn Pick, 2009 Great Lakes Bookseller Association
PI Georgia Davis and Ellie Foreman team up after the kidnapping of a young girl triggers a series of more deadly events.

TOXICITY (2011)
Ten years before Easy Innocence, three bodies turn up in quick succession—all of them dumped in waste disposal dumpsters or landfills. Officer Georgia Davis, her boyfriend detective, and his partner team up and find much more than they bargained for.

“The Georgia Davis series may just be one of the best crime thriller series being written today.” Seattle Post-Intelligencer

In NOBODY’S CHILD, Georgia discovers a half-sister who’s in big trouble. But rescuing the girl will bring Georgia back to confront an old enemy.

““Thrilling…Hellmann ratchets up tension with every chapter.” Publishers Weekly


$0.99 Previously $11.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Crime

A Thin Line

by Craig N. Hooper


Framed for murder by a notorious human trafficker he was supposed to have killed, former operative Garrison Chase’s harrowing journey to clear his name takes him from an underground torture chamber deep in the heart of L.A.’s human trafficking ring to the highest office in the land.

Along the way, Chase learns the trafficker is a small link in a far more sinister chain. But the deeper he digs, and the more he uncovers, the more treacherous the stakes. Because powerful people are protecting a forty-year-old secret with devastating repercussions for the upcoming presidential election. And they’ll do anything to keep the truth buried.

Fans of Michael Connelly’s Bosch series and Lee Child’s Reacher series will love Garrison Chase.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Conspiracies

The Beechwood Harbor Ghost Mysteries Boxed Set

by Danielle Garrett


Scarlet Sanderson sees dead people. Now, if they’d just stop talking to her! Follow Scarlet and her trio of ghost friends as they solve cold cases in a small beach town. This boxed set contains three spellbinding cozy mysteries full of clever twists, spooky finds, and delightful characters!


$0.99 Previously $7.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

Death on the Danube: A New Year’s Murder in Budapest

by Jennifer S. Alderson


Who knew a New Year’s trip to Budapest could be so deadly? The tour must go on – even with a killer in their midst!

Tour guide Lana Hansen must sleuth out who is killing her clients before she too ends up floating in the Danube…

Introducing the new Travel Can Be Murder Cozy Mystery series! Join Lana as she leads tourists and readers to fascinating cities around the globe on intriguing adventures that, unfortunately for Lana, often turn deadly.

Books 2 and 3 now available!


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.