Code Blue

by Zvika Amit

A divorcée history professor and peace activist, Rinat Gal finds herself involved in a passionate love affair with Gavrush, a married settler. When a secret cabal conspires to change the face of the country, Rinat cannot escape the notion that she is more involved than she realized. Following a violent coup, as Israel transforms into a theocratic military dictatorship, Rinat discovers that her lover plays a leading role in the cabal and decides to take desperate actions.

Ten years after its publication, Code Blue is realistic and relevant than ever before. Zvika Amit convincingly describes the transformation of Israel from democracy to a theocratic fascist regime. With a masterful eye, Amit weaved a sophisticated and reliable plot that confronts the foundation of the Israeli society. A convincing, frightful, and stimulating thriller that delivers a chilling and realistic representation of a probable scenario.

$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Terrorism


by Claude Bouchard

Doesn’t everyone fantasize a bit about vigilante justice? Haven’t you ever read or heard of some despicable act of violence and secretly wished you could have the opportunity to make the predator pay? Welcome to the VIGILANTE Series, a growing collection of suspense best sellers best described as thrillers and mysteries which will have you cheering for the assassin as justice is delivered in a clandestine fashion… But remember, this is fiction so it’s not a crime… Available in kindle and print books…

Vigilante (Book 1): A vigilante prowls the shadowy streets on Montreal, ridding it of its predators while the harried police race the clock to stop the remorseless killer before he strikes again. But whose justice will ultimately prevail: theirs or the vigilante’s?

$5.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Thrillers – Assassinations

The Witch Squad

by M.Z. Andrews

Nineteen-year-old Mercy Habernackle is a witch gone off the rails. Causing problems with the law in her hometown, she’s faced with two options. Go to a correctional institution or get shipped off to witch boarding school, or as her mother prefers to call it, finishing school. Choosing the latter, Mercy’s mother, Linda, drives her daughter cross country to the Paranormal Institute for Witches, situated high in the beautiful Appalachian Mountains in cozy, Aspen Falls, Pennsylvania.

Upon arrival, Mercy is faced with cheerful smiles, friendly people, and a sticky sweet roommate who has turned their dorm room into an advertisement for the Pottery Barn. Mercy had hoped her fellow witches would be more like her, dark, dreary, and a little bit self-destructive.

When the murder of a local teenager takes place on the first day of class, Sorceress Stone, headmistress of the college for wayward witches, takes the class on a consulting job to help the Aspen Falls Police Department solve the murder. Mercy and her mismatched classmates find themselves in the heart of the murder investigation and when the body of the murder victim suddenly goes missing and her roommate turns up abducted, Mercy must put aside her feelings of resentment about her gift and put her paranormal abilities to good use.

Throw in a smokin’ hot cowboy wizard, a black cat that seems to be stalking her, and a Black Witch and you’ve got the first book in the new Witch Squad Cozy Mystery Series where the twists and turns just don’t stop!

$0.00 Previously $0.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

The Harry Starke Series: Books 1-3

by Blair Howard

Three complete novels. More than 300 five and four-star reviews. Almost 1,000 pages of lighting-paced action.
If you love Harlan Coban, Tami Hoag, Michael Connelly or Lee Child, you’ll also love Harry Starke. Harry is no Reacher or Bosch clone. He’s a force unto himself, but the fans love him. If you like realism, fast-paced, nonstop action, you’ll love Blair Howard’s highly acclaimed series. Grab this box set of the first three stories, now. You won’t want to put them down!
Complete the series: The second box set is also available for 40% off – search Amazon for “Harry Starke Boxed Set 2”

Harry Starke – Book 1
On a bitterly cold night in midwinter a beautiful young woman throws herself off Chattanooga’s Walnut Street Bridge. Harry Starke was there, on the bridge, and he want’s to know why Tabitha Willard decided to kill herself. Was it his fault?

“….she saw me, stopped running, put her hands to her mouth, looked desperately around, then turned, ran to the rail, and started to climb….”

Tormented by guilt and the thought that he might have caused the girl’s death, Harry vows to find out why Tabitha killed herself and plunges headlong into an investigation that involves a corrupt congressman, a beautiful United States senator, a local crime boss, and a sadistic killer. It’s a case that will push Harry to the extremes of the law as he works his way through a web of deceit, extortion, high finance, corruption, sex, and three murders. In the end… well, as always, there’s a twist in the tale, several, in fact.

$0.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Mystery – Private Investigators

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.