FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Emma Frost Mystery Series: Vol 1-3

by Willow Rose


3 Bone-chilling tales from a Bestselling Author.
Series sold more than 1 million copies

ITSY BITSY SPIDER (Emma Frost #1):
Emma Frost inherits a house on Fanoe Island when her grandmother dies. She decides to move there with her family, much to her teenage daughter’s regret. One morning a wealthy old woman in her street is found murdered and soon Emma finds herself wrapped in a mystery uncovering the island’s dark secrets that not only runs deep within the history of the island but also within her own family.

MISS POLLY HAD A DOLLY (Emma Frost #2):
Miss Polly had a dolly. A beautiful daughter that she called her Baby Doll. Every day she dressed her in dresses and brushed her hair before they went outside to show off to the neighbors. On the playground, one day her Baby Doll talked to a boy, and for one unforgivable second, Miss Polly let herself be distracted by a woman telling her how adorable she thought her daughter was. When Miss Polly finally turned to look for her Baby Doll, she was gone.

Many years later Emma Frost hears about the disappearance of the little girl and learns that she is not the only one to have gone missing from Fanoe Island back in the nineties. As she digs deeper into the story, she soon finds herself entangled in a web of strange and very disturbing events.

RUN RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN (Emma Frost #3):
Simone Beaumont is having a rough day. She is exhausted. Her baby is crying non-stop, she is in a fight with her husband and hasn’t spoken to him since last night. A big part of her want to just leave everything. To run away from it all. To vanish. She is considering it while putting her screaming baby in her car seat when suddenly she meets a man in the parking lot who without asking her makes her wish come true.

Emma Frost has just come home from a trip to Eastern Europe when the body of Simone Beaumont is being found. It turns out she was part of Sophia’s mothers’ group and soon the small group is shaken by yet another disappearance.


$0.00 Previously $8.99

Category: Mystery – Hard-Boiled

 

Death in Paradise

by J.E. Trent


A big city homicide detective returns home to the island of Hawaii to investigate her father’s suspicious death and is forced to face the ugly truth of her family’s ties to the Japanese yakuza and finds herself in the middle of a gang war.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime

 

White Collar Blackmail

by Peter Ralph


Directors and executives of public corporations are dying in mysterious circumstances.
Their only connection is irregular share dealings that took place in their companies before their deaths.

When young auditor, Todd Hansen, runs up a huge gambling debt with illegal bookies, he finds himself in serious trouble. The only way he can pay them is by providing confidential information about his firm’s corporate clients.

Caught, and sentenced to nine years in New York’s toughest prison, Todd is given a way out BUT it’s dangerous. There are those who think they’d be safer if he was dead.

Will a chance meeting with a Mafia boss in prison save Todd?

This exciting novel is full of twists and turns.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime

 

The Witches of Wormwood Mysteries: Books 1 – 5

by Silver Nord


A thrilling and funny supernatural mystery series, packed with magic, cats, and murder! Perfect for fans of Sabrina, Supernatural, and Amanda M. Lee.

Not many people move to Wormwood.

The witches aren’t welcoming.

The fortunetellers are frauds.

And the recent murder is only going to make things worse.

Hazel Salem just wanted a story for her magazine. Instead, she finds herself at the centre of an investigation that’s about to turn into a witch hunt.

If someone doesn’t solve this murder – and fast – it will be out of the cauldron and into the fire for Wormwood’s witches.

If you love talking cats, smart mysteries, and snarky humour, you’ll love this series. Pick up these page-turning witch mysteries today!


$0.99 Previously $8.99

Category: Mystery – Series

 

MURDER IN DISGUISE

by Frances Lloyd


FROM THE INTERNATIONALLY BEST-SELLING AUTHOR OF THE JACK DAWES MYSTERIES COMES A BRILLIANTLY GRIPPING STANDALONE MYSTERY.

“A gentle, typically English detective story with echoes of Midsomer Murders.” Newham Recorder

Hotelier Neville Blewitt comes up with a scheme to improve business, a long weekend at his posh hotel to mark the birthday of William Shakespeare.

The guests are encouraged to dress up as the Bard’s characters.

But the Tudor-style banquet provides the perfect stage for murder.

TRUTH WILL COME TO LIGHT, MURDER CANNOT BE HID LONG.

The dead man is found dressed as Othello, lying on the bed in room 4 in the hotel’s new wing. His face is smashed to an unrecognizable pulp.

Most of the guests on that fatal evening are in costume, making the detectives’ task even more difficult.

But the most baffling aspect for Detectives Harry Montague and Gavin Jones is that only one person staying in the new wing had registered under a genuine name and address.

HOW CAN YOU CATCH A KILLER IF YOU DON’T KNOW WHO THE SUSPECTS REALLY ARE?

Then another corpse is discovered.

It will take some inspired sleuthing to catch the killer…


$2.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Traditional Detectives

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.