The Batista’s Guide to Espionage

by Dave Sinclair


Better shape up Bond. There’s a new girl in town and she’s come to kick some ass.

Meet Eva Destruction, the only thing quicker than her mouth is her talent for getting into trouble. It’s true she’s always had an eye for a bad boy but when she falls for billionaire super-villain Harry Lancing, it seems that even Eva may have bitten off more than she can chew.

Eva hurtles headlong into terrorist attacks, assassinations, car chases and the occasional close encounter with a dashing spy who seems determined to charm Eva into bed as he is to thwart Lancing’s plans to bring down every government on Earth.

As the odds begin to stack up in Lancing’s favour the fate of the world lies in Eva’s hands. Luckily for the world, Eva Destruction isn’t the type of girl to let a super-villain ex-boyfriend with a massive ego, unlimited resources and his own secret island get the better of her.

“High octane, wise-cracking, ass-kicking entertainment from the first to the last page…”

“As if Stephanie Plum had James Bond’s (Australian) love child…I loved it. It’s fun, it’s funny, it’s clever. I want a movie of this now. Brilliant.”


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Espionage

For Your Ears Only

by Emily Kazmierski


Seventeen-year-old Loveday has been training to be a spy in a secret underground bunker known only as the Ivory Tower. When she and her team are sent out on their first mission, it’s an easy one. A test of their abilities. All they have to do is crack a ring of car thieves for London’s premiere hotel owner, Charles Darnay.

But Darnay isn’t telling the whole truth about the car thefts, which have more to do with government files hidden in one of the cars than the vehicles themselves. Files that contain a list of CIA spies.

In a race against time and other seedy organizations all vying for the list, Loveday and her team must use all their skills to keep it from falling into the wrong hands, and putting the lives of every CIA agent around the world at risk.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – International Mystery & Crime

Moriarty Brings Down the House

by Anna Castle


An old friend brings a strange problem to Professor and Mrs. Moriarty: either his theater is haunted or someone’s trying to ruin him. The pranks grow deadlier, claiming the first victim. Angelina digs up up old grudges while James follows the money. Someone sets Sherlock Holmes on their trail. Will they all make it to opening night in one piece?


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Historical

The Jade Ihara Omnibus Edition

by David Wood and Sean Ellis


Fans of Tomb Raider and Rogue Angel will be thrilled by the exploits of archaeologist Jade Ihara! The complete series from USA Today bestselling author David Wood and bestselling author Sean Ellis.


$0.99 Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Pulp

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.