The Keystone

by Seren Goode


They hunted her mother. They took her father. Now they are after her.
“Sixteen years as a nomad…I used to love it, just the three of us, a team, moving to the next adventure. Now, when my dad changes jobs like some people change underwear, it just gives me a stomachache.”
Grace Thompson is used to moving—and losing. She’s already lost her mother, her home, and any hope for a normal life. But when her father is abducted from the streets of San Francisco, Grace is determined to get him back. She thinks she is alone until she meets four strangers whose parents went missing at the same time. The teens work together to track down the clues to their parents’ pasts with only an alien stone to guide them. With the kidnappers closing in, the only way to save them is to unravel the secret her mother died to protect.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

Blood-Red Mist

by Michael Allan Scott


A moody psychic, at her stepfather’s deathbed, betrayed by her powers of ESP. Fraudulent drug trials from a major pharmaceutical company. A drug researcher, dead of an overdose. FDA’s head doctor missing. Coincidences? Jena must discover for herself. Did her stepfather die in vain? Is the doctor already dead? Is she the hunter or the hunted?

An ESP mystery/thriller whose courage is as real as it gets. Treat yourself to a brave new thrill ride.

Eyes in the sky, she sees. Head in the clouds, she searches. Feet on the ground, she answers the call—Jena Halpern, the reluctant police consultant.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Suspense

Hong Kong

by Luke Richardson


“If you’re missing travel and love a good thriller, READ THIS SERIES!”

When Jamie’s colleague and former lover goes missing, the police start to ask questions. After traces of blood are discovered in his car, the net closes in. Sure, a body’s not been found, but there’s plenty of evidence to land Jamie behind bars.

Back from Kathmandu and working together to find missing people, Leo and Allissa take the case. All they have to do is find a woman who’s supposed to be dead to free a man charged with murder. But, when the investigation leads to the backstreets and building sites of Hong Kong, things get more difficult than either had imagined.

As predator becomes prey and lives become expendable, Leo and Allissa must face one of the city’s most dangerous men as well as ghosts from their own past.

With a man’s freedom hanging in the balance and their relationship under strain, can they find what they’re looking for before it’s too late?

HONG KONG is Luke Richardson’s second international thriller. If you like fast-paced mysteries, then you’ll love this compulsive sequel.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – International Mystery & Crime

Wall Street to Rags and Back

by Lawrence McCann


What happens when you’re soaring high at the top of the stock market game and you suddenly lose everything…including your family, your home, your money, and your dignity?

A thirty five year old Wall Street mogul discovers life at the other side of the looking glass when he is rendered homeless in New York City by his jealous peers. He’s at the lowest of the low and is playing with the idea of suicide.

Then, when it feels like all hope is lost, a chance meeting changes his life forever.

A group of homeless people befriend the broken investor and start to help him get back on his feet. Inch by inch he began to crawl towards success again and leave ruin behind.

There’s one problem though. His old “friends” from Wall Street are still on the prowl trying to sabotage his last chance at a new beginning. Will he rise above this critical struggle and make a glorious comeback? Or will he fall miserably again at the hands of his wealthy enemies?

Everything’s at stake in this financial frenzy that will have you on the edge of your seat from start to finish.

Find out his fate in this gripping page turner that documents one man’s fight for survival against impossible odds on the frozen winter streets of Manhattan.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Financial

THE SISTER JOAN MYSTERIES BOOKS 1–5

by Veronica Black


Meet Sister Joan, thirty-five year old rebel nun who wants the truth in a dramatic new mystery series set in a cornish convent in the bleak, misty loneliness of Bodmin. Perfect for fans of Black Narcissus, Daphne du Maurier, Margaret Frazer, Ellis Peters or Cora Harrison.


$0.99 Previously $13.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.