Murder in Acapulco Box Set: Detective Emilia Cruz Books 1-6

by Carmen Amato


Imagine that you are the first female police detective in Acapulco. If the cartels don’t get you, another cop will. Included in this Box Set: CLIFF DIVER, HAT DANCE, DIABLO NIGHTS, KING PESO, PACIFIC REAPER, and 43 MISSING. The first 6 books in the award-winning Detective Emilia Cruz police series.


$0.00 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Series

Joey Mancuso Crime Mysteries: Volumes 1 – 3

by Owen Parr


Here’s the kind of rare mystery series with something for everyone—a tough guy, three awesome women, and a classic Golden Age gentleman-detective clergyman. The twist? The cop and the cleric are half-brothers who operate a PI firm out of their bar.


$0.00 Previously $6.99

Category: Mystery – Private Investigators

The Eagle’s Covenant

by Michael Parker


Manfred Schiller is the world’s most powerful and richest citizen. He controls an enormous industry that covers most aspects of everyday life. The key to controlling his organization is a week-old baby boy, and Franz Molke—leader of the People’s Party in Germany—aims to control the Schiller empire by kidnapping the infant. The kidnap fails, but the baby disappears in the process. Ex IRA terrorist and SAS soldier, Conor Lenihan fights double cross and cyber warfare in an attempt to find the infant.


$1.99 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Terrorism

Mind in Chains

by Bruce M. Perrin


It was spring in the Midwest and the perfect storm was brewing.

Dr. James Conroy, Jr., was leading a grassroots movement to improve access to medical treatment in the United States. At the same time, a group known as the Crusaders for Common Sense was rallying around the cry, “Stop Playing God with Medicine.” They stood opposed to Conroy—violently opposed.

Sam “Doc” Price and Nicole Veles watched in horror as the violence escalated. But after a noted medical researcher was attacked at Nicole’s apartment, she and Doc were plunged into a world of domestic terrorism.

Doc found an unlikely ally in FBI Special Agent Rebecca Marte and together, they tried to make sense of the Crusaders’ actions that defied all logic. In the end, Doc risked everything he loved in a final, deadly gambit with the Crusaders, only to find that the cost of his ploy may be more than he can pay.

Mind in Chains is perfect for fans of Michael Crichton, Douglas Richards, and Matthew Mather. You won’t put it down until the shocking ending.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Medical

THE DETECTIVE MARKHAM MYSTERIES

by Catherine Moloney


Get books one to eight of Catherine Moloney’s best-selling mystery series in this brilliant box set. You get EIGHT whodunits full of twists and unforgettable characters for a bargain 0.99! Included in this great-value box set: CRIME IN THE CHOIR, CRIME IN THE SCHOOL, CRIME IN THE CONVENT, CRIME IN THE HOSPITAL, CRIME IN THE BALLET, CRIME IN THE GALLERY, CRIME IN THE HEAT, CRIME AT HOME. Don’t miss out on this gripping series of unputdownable mysteries!


$0.99 Previously $15.99

Category: Mystery – Series

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.