The Case of the Black Tulips

by Paula Harmon, Liz Hedgecock


There’s a new detective duo in Victorian London…

When Katherine Demeray opens an unsigned letter addressed to her missing father, she is drawn into a quest to find the terrified writer and learn the secret of the black tulips.

Katherine has neither the time nor the money to solve the mystery alone. She has no choice but to seek help from a woman she has only just met; awkward socialite Connie Swift.

This unlikely team of amateur detectives must learn to work together, while struggling to navigate the rigid rules of Victorian propriety, their families’ expectations, and the complicating interference of men.

As they venture into new and frightening territory, Katherine and Connie risk arrest, exposure, and even their reputations to solve the Case of the Black Tulips. Can they solve the mystery before someone gets killed….or they kill each other?


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Historical

OFF GRID: How Long Can They Hide From The Surveillance State?

by J. P. Redding


From the halls of D.C. to the remote shores of Michigan’s Upper Peninsula, OFF GRID is a wild ride through a dystopian near future of mass surveillance.
In the wake of a global calamity, the economy collapses. The Feds respond by wielding every power of the Welfare State to control the populace. A key tool is PivPal, an indispensable smartphone used to track citizens. As civil liberties crumble, resistance is relegated to flyover country whose residents—derided as off-gridders—cling to the time-honored virtues of freedom, self-reliance, and charity. Against this backdrop, Jenny Hernandez struggles to keep her rural church community nourished and safe. Hiding from the Feds, a team of inventors, and Jenny’s ex, arrive to complete the amazing plasma drive. They bring hope, but also the watchful eye of Big Brother. With the authorities closing in, local law enforcement must choose sides.
In the tradition of Atlas Shrugged, OFF GRID is philosophical fiction, wrapped in a political thriller, with a sci-fi/romance twist.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Political

Til Death Do Us Part

by Daniel Hurst


Megan thinks that she has the perfect husband and the perfect life. Craig works so that she doesn’t have to, leaving her free to relax all day in their beautiful and secluded country home.

But when she starts to long for friends and purpose again, Megan applies for a job in London, much to her husband’s disappointment. She thinks that he is upset because she is unhappy. But she has no idea.

After Megan goes against his wishes and attends the interview, Craig decides that it is time to act. Locking her away in their home, Megan realises that her husband never had her best interests at heart, nor did they meet by accident.

Craig has been planning this from the start.

As Megan is kept shut away from the world with only somebody else’s diary for company, she starts to uncover the lies, the secrets and the fact that she isn’t actually Craig’s first wife after all…


$0.00 Previously $0.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological

Wings of Mayhem

by Sue Coletta


When the cat burglar and the serial killer collide, HE looks forward to breaking her will, but SHE never gives up. Not ever. Not for anyone. And especially not for him.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Psychological



Blessed Mayhem

by Sue Coletta


A cat burglar stumbles across a serial killer at work. SHE piques his curiosity, but HE doesn’t allow witnesses. Is it a chance meeting or serendipity by design?

$0.99 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Killer Cruise

by AR Winters


Cruises, killers and laughter! On her very first cruise, Adrienne is dealt with a few shocks – from an over-the-top cruise director, to VIP passengers who think too highly of themselves. Even worse, her best friend is accused of murder! Can Adrienne solve the mystery before it’s too late?


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

A Ghoulish Midlife

by L.A. Boruff & Lia Davis


Widow and empty nester Ava Harper never dreamed of turning 40 without the love of her life. Nor did she know she would bury her favorite aunt, who raised her after the death of her mother, a few years later. Then again, she doesn’t have the power of foresight. No, her powers are much darker. Powers she has kept behind lock and key.

With her only son off to college and her life savings depleted, Ava returns home to Shipton Harbor, Maine. She’s only there to clean out, fix up, and sell the family home. But like everything in her life in the last five years, things change.

Arriving in Shipton Harbor is like stepping into another world. Her high school rival is married to her best friend and is set on making up for every devious thing she did when they were teens. The magic in the house reawakens, making it impossible to sell. And to top it all, the sheriff looks like he belongs on the cover of a romance novel.

When an old friend of the family turns up dead, Ava must delve deep into the powers she’s repressed all her adult life to find the killer.

Now she must open up to her own wells of dark magic to find the murderer while working with the hottie sheriff she’s sure has his own secrets.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.