Tea Shop Cozy Mysteries – Books 1-6

by Katherine Hayton

Fifty-something widow Willow Foxglove’s dream is to operate a herbal tea shop. If only she could stop tripping over dead bodies long enough to organize the business!

When murder comes to peaceful Aniseed Valley, Willow Foxglove is on the case. Believing the local sheriff to be unequal to the challenge, she pursues leads in between building a new tea shop and looking after her Maine Coon kitten, Mavis.

As each crime unfolds, she draws on the book-smarts of best friend Harmony and conspiracy-laden facts from second-best friend Reg to help untangle the evidence. And, of course, she can always rely on handy hints from her favorite TV show of all time – Miss Walsham Investigates!

$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

The Porter Series: Volume 1

by R.A. McGee

Tracking down a missing person takes a brilliant mind and bloody knuckles…
Porter has no match when it comes to tracking down a target. The former federal agent has built a business finding the people from missing persons posters… if the reward is enough to line his pockets…

Follow Porter through this collection as he cracks heads and searches for the most vulnerable victims. His jobs are always dirty, his days are never easy, but he wouldn’t want it any other way. Because when a missing child’s life is on the line, Porter will do whatever it takes to find them, no matter how much pain he needs to cause to get the job done…

The Porter Series Box Set: Volume One collects full length, stand-alone novels: Forceful Intent, Moving Target, and Rough Company. If you like brutal action, a break-neck pace, and edge-of-your-seat suspense, then you’ll love RA McGee’s compelling tales.

$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.