FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Mary Mills Mystery series: Book 1-3

by Willow Rose


Readers love this series – More than 1000 five-star reviews on Amazon and Goodreads.

The first three books in the engrossing series on sale a limited time.

˃˃˃ WHAT HURTS THE MOST, BOOK 1:

You will never guess the ending!

Am I pretty?

Imagine being asked that question standing face to face with a killer. What would you answer?

While her life is going from bad to worse, journalist Mary Mills receives a phone call from her father telling her that her brother has been arrested for murder. Mary decides to go back to her hometown of Cocoa Beach, Florida, which she left twenty years back and has never visited since.

Working with her old friends from the 7th Street Crew, she tracks down the most disturbing and surprising killer this town has ever faced before a shocking conclusion turns everything upside down for them.

Determined to solve the murder and to have her brother acquitted, Mary is forced to face demons from her past she never thought she would have to again.


$0.00 Previously $9.99

Category: Suspense

 

The Deep End

by Julie Mulhern


Swimming into the lifeless body of her husband’s mistress tends to ruin a woman’s day, but becoming a murder suspect can ruin her whole life.

It’s 1974 and Ellison Russell’s life revolves around her daughter and her art. She’s long since stopped caring about her cheating husband, Henry, and the women with whom he entertains himself. That is, until she becomes a suspect in Madeline Harper’s death. The murder forces Ellison to confront her husband’s proclivities and his crimes—kinky sex, petty cruelties and blackmail.

As the body count approaches par on the seventh hole, Ellison knows she has to catch a killer. But with an interfering mother, an adoring father, a teenage daughter, and a cadre of well-meaning friends demanding her attention, can Ellison find the killer before he finds her?


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths



Guaranteed to Bleed

by Julie Mulhern


With his dying breath, Bobby Lowell begs Ellison Russell, “Tell her I love her.” Unable to refuse, Ellison struggles to find the girl the murdered boy loved.

Too bad an epically bad blind date, a vindictive graffiti artist, and multiple trips to the emergency room keep getting in the way.

Worse, a killer has Ellison in his sights, her newly rebellious daughter is missing, and there’s yet another body in her hostas. Mother won’t be pleased.

Now Ellison must track down not one but two runaway teenagers, keep her promise to Bobby, and elude the killer—all before her next charity gala committee meeting.


$2.99 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

 

Resting Witch Face

by Rebecca Regnier


A mysterious murder. An enchanted hometown. Catching the killer will take a crack reporter and a pinch of magic. Between her cheating husband and her on-air meltdown, Marzie Nowak is going through a bad spell. With nowhere else to turn, the ex-big-city journalist crawls back to her superstitious hometown of Widow’s Bay. Where her reporting skills help reveal that the legends surrounding the village may be fact not fantasy!

Faced with packs of fur-covered tourists, the cryptic schemes of a sun-shy billionaire, and her chatty cat’s fashion advice Marzie realizes she’s a witch! And her powers show up just in time to save her from a murder!

With a killer on the loose and magical mysteries around every corner, can Marzie crack the case before her next meltdown? If you like clever heroines, snarky humor, and supernatural small towns, then you’ll love this bewitching mystery.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

 

The Tiger Temple

by Steven Moore


A betrayed criminal. A kidnapped child. A deadly race against time.

On the Island of the Gods, expedition leader Hiram Kane is on holiday after a long season guiding in the Peruvian Andes.

When a good friend’s greed leads him to betray Bali’s most notorious gangster, their peaceful community is left shell-shocked after the six-year-old daughter of its leader gets kidnapped in a vicious and violent raid.

What follows is a whirlwind race across the paradise island to rescue the girl before ‘The Rooster’ takes his sadistic revenge, and with the waking giant of volcanic Mt. Agung threatening to destroy them all, Kane risks everything to prevent a devastating tragedy.

The Tiger Temple is the exciting new starter to the bestselling Hiram Kane action thriller series. For fans of Russell Blake, Nick Thacker & Clive Cussler, Steven Moore’s rip-roaring thriller will leave you breathless.

To delve into the globetrotting world of Hiram Kane, buy your copy of The Tiger Temple, today!


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime



The Samurai Code

by Steven Moore


One lethal storm. One deadly criminal. One ancient code.

Expedition leader Hiram Kane is in Japan when the storm of the century hits. He joins the rescue mission as flash floods cause chaos, death and destruction.

Yakuza boss Katashi Goto is retiring from the mob. Before he does, there is one more thing to achieve: revenge over a centuries-old enemy.

When their two very different worlds collide, Kane is forced to make a choice. He has always known honor is worth fighting for. When challenged by Katashi, he has to decide if it is also worth dying for.

The Samurai Code is the second installment of the international bestselling Hiram Kane action thriller series. For fans of Russell Blake, Nick Thacker & Clive Cussler, Steven Moore’s breakout rip-roaring thriller will leave you breathless.

To delve into the globetrotting world of Hiram Kane, buy your copy of The Samurai Code, today!


$0.99 Previously $2.99

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.