Wanna Get Lucky?

by Deborah Coonts


It’s your lucky day because this book is “funny, fast-paced, exuberant, and brilliantly realized” (Susan Wiggs). Lucky O’Toole is determined to uncover the real story behind a woman’s death at a Las Vegas pirate show — but can anyone find justice in America’s most infamous city? A hilarious mystery that “hits the proverbial jackpot” (Booklist).


$0.00 Previously $0.00

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

Kate Benedict Mystery Series Vol. 1-5 (The Kate Benedict Series) Kindle Edition

by Carrie Bedford


Meet Kate Benedict—a promising young British architect who solves mysteries on the side. And she has an edge—an unusual, supernatural talent: she sees mysterious, swirling, death-predicting auras hovering over the people around her. She uses these paranormal powers to save her aura-ridden friends, neighbors, and coworkers who are oblivious to the danger they’re in—and they never believe her. Everywhere Kate turns she ends up with a deliciously traditional cozy on her hands: whether she’s working at her elegant office in rainy London or traipsing around a grand Scottish castle during a weekend getaway, Kate’s always knee deep in intrigue. Now available as a complete box set, this irresistible murder mystery series is like candy for international suspense armchair travelers. This series is a perfect pick for those who like their cozy female sleuths smart, savvy—and a tad psychic.


$0.00 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

The Cleaner

by Mark Dawson


John Milton is the man the government calls when they want a problem to go away… but what happens when he’s the one who needs to disappear?


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Espionage

Chasing the Monkey King

by D.C. Alexander


“Conspiracy, spying, and murder on the front lines of the U.S.-China trade war.”
“A compelling read!” —Robert Dugoni
A former federal agent is hired by a powerful but mysterious Seattle family to find out what happened to their niece who disappeared while on assignment for the U.S. government in China.


$0.99 Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Espionage

COLLAPSE

by Freddie P Peters


He is a secret IRA operative. He is the most successful banker in London hiding in plain sight his financial terrorism. Should Nancy Wu his eminent Queen’s Council’s friend save Henry Crowne from the abysm? Discover this gripping page-turner now!


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – African American

THE COMPLETE MONICA NOBLE MURDER MYSTERIES

by Faith Martin


Do you love classic whodunits filled with twists and turns that keep you guessing till the final page? Then meet Monica Noble: the vicar’s wife with a taste for solving crimes. This series of utterly gripping cozy mysteries is set in an idyllic English village and is perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, LJ Ross, TE Kinsey, and J.R. Ellis. From #1 bestselling author Faith Martin! You get THREE bestselling books in one great-value box set.


$0.99 Previously $7.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.