Dane Curse

by Matt Abraham


When the world’s greatest superhero is mysteriously murdered, only a former villain turned PI can find the killer in five days’ time. But getting to the truth won’t be so easy. Dane Curse will have to contend with black capes whose powers and pulse cannons can shred his hide, an army of technologically advanced armored lawmen led by a power-mad government schemer, and white caped heroes whose abilities and intentions are both less than pure.

No simple task for a small time PI, so he’ll need every bit of his strength, guts, and powers to find the killer, save his city, and maybe even get some justice for the greatest hero the world has ever known.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Hard-Boiled

Then Came Darkness

by D. H. Schleicher


On June 25, 2024 you can enter the town of West Falls in D. H. Schleicher’s new novel West Falls Revisited. In the meantime, travel back in time to the Great Depression and Upstate New York in his acclaimed historical thriller Then Came Darkness. Download Then Came Darkness for free today!


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Historical

An Ill Wind (JJ Jenson Book 1)

by M K Turner


When Amber Wilton fell to her death, the police decided it was probably misadventure, but JJ Jenson’s camera told him differently, and despite all his past promises to himself, he begins his own investigation. He receives an anonymous note threatening his partner, and he ignores it. When she is attacked, he begins to question his decision.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Traditional Detectives

Break Her Silence

by Kate Tristan


Six human skulls in a secret room. A long-dormant serial killer flushed out of hiding. New victims being taken all over the state.

On the Cleveland waterfront, rookie FBI Agent Merit Reid is ready to prove herself when a macabre trophy room is uncovered in the basement of a historic home in the affluent Merriman Valley.

Teaming up with her boss and reluctant mentor, Sean Everett, they’re hard at work identifying the victims from cold cases – until a fresh body turns up. Two hours away, a decapitated woman in a vintage 1950s dress is discovered, head nowhere to be found, a note pinned to the body.

Six was not enough. I can’t stop until I find her.

A gripping crime thriller overflowing with secrets, lies and twists you won’t be able to put down for fans of Bree Taggert and Temperance Brennan.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime