Murderous Craft (Gainfully Employed Mystery Book 1)

by Sam Cheever


Dead End Job: When the only thing on tap is death.

A corpse discovered in a popular bar. An old acquaintance still nursing a mad-on from fifteen years earlier. And a cast of characters possessing secrets they’ll do almost anything to keep. It’s enough to make reformed (sort of) party girl Blaise Runa want to quit her dead end job. But in the meantime she fully intends to grab her sexy private eye fiancée and dig into the mess. Because she might be trying to adult, but that doesn’t mean she’s gotten any less nosy!

Get the first two books in the series for just $0.99 each!


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Private Investigators

Fatal Assignment (Gainfully Employed Mystery Book 2)

by Sam Cheever


Backstabbing, infidelity, greed and power. There’s nothing more dangerous than office intrigue. Blaise continues her search for the perfect career by taking a temporary assignment in an architectural firm. Though she quickly learns that wrangling a proposal team to get to end of project is nearly impossible, keeping everyone alive might just be the hardest thing she’ll ever do.

With the help of her sexy fiancé, Dolfe Honeybun, Blaise is determined to get to the bottom of the body in the elevator. Problem is, with a cast of suspects longer than her To Do list, Blaise is up to her perfectly plucked eyebrows in possible killers. And she might not know who the killer is, but the killer knows everything there is to know about Blaise.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Private Investigators

Dane Curse

by Matt Abraham


In this raw knuckled mix of classic gumshoe noir and golden age derring-do, the world’s greatest superhero is mysteriously murdered, and only a former villain turned PI can find the killer in time.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Hard-Boiled

The Cyprus Coverup

by Ethan Jones


Justin Hall, CIS’s deadliest assassin, misled and nowhere to turn, sets his sights on an untouchable target. His only intel is coming from a rogue Russian agent… who swears to know the truth.

Can he expose the Cyprus Coverup?


$0.99 Previously $5.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Espionage

The Accursed

by JG Koratzanis


When surrounded by darkness your entire life, would you eventually succumb to it?

After a lifetime of abuse, betrayal, and loss, artist Chase Romano wanted the misery to end. But as the ghosts of the past strangled his future, the battle for his mind, his heart, and his life seemed hopeless.
In a last-ditch effort to right his wrongs, Chase seized a glimmer of light from Mr. Leonard Bazzi, a New York City mob enforcer who noticed a dread within Chase that could be harnessed for their mutual benefit.
Bazzi, or Mr. Baz, as he preferred to be called, promised Chase the world. What he got was so much worse.
What he got was hell.
Can the fragments of a shattered life ever truly mend themselves?

The Accursed shoves readers into a thought-provoking, dark narrative about choices, temptation, and the ultimate price for failure. Fans of Jacob’s Ladder, Memento, and Before I Go to Sleep will rip through this fast-paced, dark psychological thriller. The Accursed is a ruthless and confrontational story that will leave your mind whirling long after finishing the last page.

Pick up your copy today and be sure to check out jgkor.com for more stories!


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.