FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Russian Hill

by Ty Hutchinson


A serial killer. An elaborate game of death. Who’s ready to play? Agent Kane chases a killer playing an elaborate game of death. In order to catch him, she must do the unthinkable: join the gameplay.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime

 

The Siya Rajput Crime Thrillers Books 1-3 (Where Are They Now / Finding Her / The Bones Are Calling)

by UD Yasha


The first three novels in this captivating series are brought together in one great value box set.

“The fact that it is passed in India is refreshing, different and interesting. The narrative is dynamic, well written, researched and clever.” ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

She has a dark past. And a deep connection with a serial killer.

Three years ago, criminal defence lawyer Siya Rajput left her career behind when she made a devastating mistake.

But a brutal murder with a mysterious connection to her mother’s sixteen-year-old disappearance could convince her to return.

Is Siya’s mother still alive? Her oldest nemesis—a depraved serial killer in jail—seems to know the truth…

…but everything comes at a cost.

Siya must now return to the life whose demons still haunt her while another killer stalks and preys on women.

Saving them and finding the truth about her mother could make Siya question everything about her life…and also get her killed.

Fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and James Patterson should meet Siya Rajput.


$0.99 Previously $6.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

 

Jasmine Steele Mysteries Vol. 1-5

by Kimberly Amato


Five hard-boiled yet deeply emotional police procedurals featuring Kimberly Amato’s take-no-prisoners style, her unflinching attention to harrowing detail, and her tough-as-nails but soft-hearted detective Jasmine “Jazz” Steele. In each book, Amato manages to mix all the excitement of an action thriller with the swirling emotions of a mainstream psychological novel.


$0.00 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Hard-Boiled

 

The Last One To See Her

by Mark Tilbury


He says he is innocent…so why did he lie?

Mathew Hillock was the last person to see eleven-year-old Jodie Willis alive. When her dead body turns up four days later in his garden shed, the police think he’s guilty of her murder. So do most people in the town. But there’s no DNA evidence to link him to the crime.

Battling the weight of public opinion and mental illness due to a childhood head trauma, he sinks into a deep depression.

Can Mathew do what the police failed to do and find evidence linking the real killer to the crime?

The Last One To See Her is a terrifying story of what happens when you’re accused of a crime and no one believes you are innocent.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological

 

Save Him

by William M Hayes


A temporal-shifting discovery. A history-altering choice. Can he prevent the death of Jesus?

Resourceful military scientist Rydel Scott is proud of the hi-tech gear he invents for battlefield heroes. But when a secret mission goes wrong and accidentally reveals the technology behind time travel, he senses a greater purpose in righting past wrongs. And after receiving a holy message, the man of science embarks on a world-changing quest to rescue the Son of God.

As he covers his tracks to journey back undetected, he neglects to factor in the consequences of a devastating butterfly effect. And he’s terrified to discover his own elite soldiers are hunting him down to stop him from making choices that could upend all of human history.

Can Rydel rewrite the New Testament before old friends scratch him out of existence?


$2.85 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Military

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.