FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

The Surge

by Willow Rose


We knew they were coming one day; we had just never imagined anything like…this.

Joanna Marks always had a knack for terrible timing. After all, she did get pregnant and run off at 16. With her husband recently deceased, she and her child head back home ten years later… just in time for the invasion.

Sheriff Wayne can never share how he’d known about the Chinese forces before they stormed his beloved little Florida town. The locals would think he was crazy. However, when their harmless city is put under military lockdown, he’s not the only one who finds the whole invasion suspicious.

As Joanna and Wayne team up to uncover the truth, they must venture into a terrifying world that defies reality. Moreover, if they journey too deep, they may never make it out alive…

The Surge is a post-apocalyptic thriller novel with a dash of horror. If you like shocking twists, gritty characters, and pulse-pounding suspense, then you’ll love Willow Rose’s spine-tingling story.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Suspense

 

The Twelve Doors

by Vicente Raga


NOW IN ENGLISH!
#1 bestseller in Spain, Mexico and the United States (Spanish Version)
#1 bestseller historical thriller and mystery series in Spain for more than a year
More than 600.000 readers

“The Twelve Doors is the best saga of thrillers I have read in ten years. With simple language that manages to keep you in suspense until the last line. You finish a chapter and you need to read the next one. Vicente Raga it’s a real find.” Harald Brook, Tribuna Libre.
“Sell more than Ken Follet last Christmas in Spain is far from the reach of many. In my house, there isn’t one that hasn’t read it, even my three sons. Dynamic narrative and a documented novel. Very recommendable.” Roberto Marín, Florida Books.

Do you want to enter the universe of The Twelve Doors? Think about it, because once you enter, it will be difficult to turn around… Two stories are narrated in parallel. The first one is in The Jewish quarter of Valencia, Spain, where some kids stumble upon a secret society that still exists nowadays. All the characters existed in their time period and every narrated fact occurred in reality. The second story stars a group of friends, led by the charismatic and mysterious historian Rebecca Mercader, the main character, that must solve a centennial mystery.

The reader changes the story every 4-5 pages. Different characters and tales are separated from each other by more than six hundred years. It looks like two novels in one. The reader starts asking himself, why this? Why am I reading two stories that have no connections? The simple answer, my friend, is that you will figure it out if you keep reading, after all. Maybe they have more connections than you think and nothing is what it seems.

Mystery, thriller and real history, a cocktail that makes the universe of The Twelve Doors a novel series that is entertaining and easy to read, that WON’T ALLOW YOU TO PUT THE BOOK DOWN


$2.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Thrillers – Historical

 

A Richer Dust Concealed

by R P Nathan


A gripping NEW historical mystery thriller you won’t be able to put down! This is a tale that spans four centuries. The fabulous Cross of Saint Peter and Paul is buried in Cyprus in 1570, to hide it from the invading Ottoman Turks. An Italian squire named Girolamo Polidoro witnesses the secret hiding place of the treasure and leaves a diary in Venice, the end of which is a coded message of the cross’s location. An English code-breaker finds the diary in 1915 but dies in Gallipoli before he can crack the secret. And all the while the sinister Venetian Council of Ten has also been searching for the cross… When a young back-packer, John, buys a book in Rome in 1992, he has no idea of the danger he has just put himself and his friends into. A treasure hunt begins, but will the Council of Ten allow it to continue? Fans of Dan Brown and Tom Harper will love this timeless and intricate tale.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Historical

 

The Twisted Damsel

by Nicki Grace


I consider myself a good girl. Sweet, trustworthy, and delicate. Just don’t cross me. Some may consider me a lunatic, frightening or chilling, but I’ve since silenced their voices; the sociopathic savage in me needed room to breathe.

I try to maintain a low profile, but Bullies, Liars, and Thieves really get under my skin and if it were not for my sister, the world would likely have a new villain to fear.

But as it stands, most of you are safe…. for now.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological

 

Tubby Dubonnet Mysteries (Vol. 1-5)

by Tony Dunbar


Maverick New Orleans lawyer Tubby Dubonne has a penchant for off-track betting, and fighting evil while passing a good time. Passing a good time, of course, includes running from the mob, solving gritty crime lab murder mysteries, thwarting bank heists, while answering to a family of beloved women. An action packed adventure awaits!


$0.00 Previously $7.99

Category: Mystery – Private Investigators

 

Nest Egg

by Josi Avari


Saffron Skye has inherited a little piece of Hawaiian paradise. Only it’s filled with the leftovers of her late uncle’s life and overrun with his enormous flock of chickens. When her new friend, the oldest man in town, dies, no one else finds it suspicious. But as the town’s newest poultry keeper Saffron recognizes fowl play when she sees it.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.