APHRODESIA: Death by Passion

by John Oehler


Eric Foster, a student at France’s famous perfume institute in Versailles, is ecstatic when a fragrance he creates turns out to be a powerful aphrodisiac – similar to that used by the Queen of Sheba to lure King Solomon to her bed. But when Eric’s creation is tied to a series of NY homicides, he becomes the prime suspect. To prove his innocence, he ventures with forensic colleague, Tanya, to Yemen, into the dark underbelly of the world of fragrance.

Kirkus Reviews: “Brilliant, engaging twist.” VERDICT: GET IT!

Reader comments:

“A MOST UNUSUAL BOOK … A DELICIOUS STORY and fun to read. I couldn’t wait to get back to it each night. Very much liked the insights into the world of fragrance. I know that scent is primal and influences much of how we react to people and what we remember through the years. And the sex is sexy and the author pulled if off quite well without overdoing it.”

“TERRIFIC! – Unlike any other I’ve read.”

HAD NOT FINISHED A BOOK in more than 10 years, yet I COULDN’T PUT APHRODESIA DOWN UNTIL I WAS DONE.”


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – International Mystery & Crime

Mystic Wind: A Legal Thriller

by James Barretto


National Indie Excellence Award Winner for Legal Thriller from an author who has “the authenticity of a courtroom veteran and the craft of a natural storyteller” (William Landay author of Defending Jacob): Former prosecutor Jack Marino returns to the criminal law for the first time since a gang ended his career at the district attorney’s office—but the corrupt forces determined to pin this murder on his client may have already given absolute immunity to the real killer. Perfect for fans of John Grisham and Scott Turow


$1.99 Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Legal

Tears of the Dragon

by Ryan McGinnis


Xavier Greene, an elite assassin, finds himself embroiled in a conspiracy as shadowy organizations fight for control of a biological super-weapon. With the rising betrayals and a growing body count, can he, along with a pair of FBI Agents, stop this deadly plot before it’s too late?


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Espionage



The Osiris Initiative

by Ryan McGinnis


When a routine assignment turns into a deadly trap, Xavier Greene must use all of his deadly skills to survive. But how do you stop an enemy who knows your every move before you make it? Intrigue and danger lurk behind every corner as Xavier and his friends try to unravel the conspiracy at the core of “The Osiris Initiative!”

$0.99 Previously $3.99