FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Booking A Killer Vacation

by J.R. Ripley


Newhart meets Murder She Wrote. Think innkeeper Dick Loudon and mystery writer Jessica Fletcher. Put ’em together, flip ’em around and what do you get? Kelly Green and Harry Leland. One is the new owner of the Beach Lovers Inn in Myrtle Beach, SC. The other is a mystery writer staying at the inn who sees mysteries and murders everywhere.

When Kelly’s aunt decides to retire, she jumps at the opportunity to run the inn. But soon after, a guest is murdered and Kelly and Harry are determined to find the killer before any more guests check out for good.

First in a new cozy series by critically-acclaimed, national bestselling author J.R. Ripley.


$0.00 Previously $4.99


Category: Mystery – Cozy

Bluebonnet Ballerina (The Amazing Gracie Trilogy, Book 2)

by Carol Kilgore


When Gracie Hofner’s friend tells her of two ghosts she met while on a cruise, Gracie is skeptical but vows to check the facts they shared. Before she can, a local cafe owner is murdered and one of his employees is endangered. Gracie becomes strung out over working assignments that appear unrelated but music + a little slow dancing in her driveway with her new tenant, Milo Porter, make her tingle in a whole new good way.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

Grand Masquerade

by Stephen C. Perkins


Beware the terror lurking beneath a mask of smiles…
On an ancient ley line, deep within Vermont’s dark forests, lives a mysterious and frightening secret…
A forbidden door to a world beyond human perception.
And three hunters are about to become the hunted!
When a high-tech executive and a US presidential candidate visit a small town in Vermont, in the guise of a hunting trip, they come face to face with their worst nightmares – coming back not just to haunt them, but coming alive to take revenge!


$2.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Conspiracies

CONSTABLE IN THE DALE

by Nicholas Rhea


The brilliantly entertaining and heartwarming books behind the hit 90s TV series “Heartbeat”. One of the top ten most watched shows of the decade. DIRTY TRICKS AT THE BEST-KEPT VILLAGE COMPETITION. Constable Nick patrols his rural Yorkshire beat on foot or on his trusty Francis Barnett motorcycle. But as beautiful as the villages are, they conceal real human drama. Nick is on hand to help out when Aidensfield decides to enter the Best Kept Village competition and finds itself the victim of a dirty tricks campaign by its rivals. Then there is the mystery of the spontaneously combusting henhouse, and Nick has to cope with the consequences when the vicar tries a novel way of keeping the churchyard tidy. CHARMING, FUNNY TALES WITH A COUNTRY FLAVOUR. In the beautiful North Yorkshire countryside of the 1960s, Constable Nick’s roles are as varied as the eccentric villagers. IT’S NOT THE BIG CITY BUT THE YORKSHIRE COUNTRYSIDE IS STILL FULL OF INCIDENT. Perfect for fans of James Herriot, TE Kinsey, Gerald Durrell, J. R. Ellis or anyone who loves a great read.


$2.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.