The Finn Files Box Set

by Trace Conger


When finding criminals is your business, it’s easy to make a killing.

This collection contains the first three books in The Finn Files series by the award-winning author Trace Conger.

Finn Harding (Mr. Finn to his clients) specializes in finding people who don’t want to be found. Stripped of his P.I. license, Finn begins working for the type of clientele who operate in the shadows, pay in cash, and don’t care if he’s licensed or not.

Finn takes on challenging cases and soon finds out that while working with criminals has its advantages, staying alive isn’t one of them. Trace Conger delivers sharp-edged and gritty tales of crime, murder, and family. These are fast-paced crime thrillers that hold nothing back.

The Finn Files include:

1. The Shadow Broker (WINNER of a Shamus Award for Best Indie P.I. Novel)

2. Scar Tissue

3. The Prison Guard’s Son


$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Private Investigators

Devil’s Night: A Gripping Novel of Supernatural Suspense

by A.N. Willis


Every summer, revelers sneak into the abandoned town of Eden, Colorado, to celebrate an infamous crime: the Devil’s Night Massacre, committed over a century ago by an outlaw nicknamed Bloody Marian. Penny Wright knows the gruesome legends better than most. She’s seen the ghosts that haunt the ruins firsthand, and she shares a history with Eden that she hoped to escape.

Now it’s Penny’s job, funded by a corporate sponsor, to make this Devil’s Night the biggest ever. But before the festival even begins, Penny makes a grizzly discovery that forces her to question how much she really knows about Eden’s secrets. As Devil’s Night approaches, the lines between the past and present begin to blur. And for Penny, the real nightmare is only just beginning.

Perfect for fans of Home Before Dark and The Sun Down Motel.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Suspense

Her Biggest Fan

by Nora Valters


She’s a plain Jane. He’s uber famous. Who’s stalking who?

Author Sally Speck has it all – a promising career, great friends, a loving family. So when superstar celebrity Tom Darlington takes an interest in her, she thinks, why not?

But the fun fling soon turns into a nightmare, as she’s relentlessly hounded by the media and harassed by Tom’s crazed fans. But more worrying is Tom’s increasingly obsessive and frightening behaviour.

As Sally’s life crumbles around her, she learns a shocking family secret that threatens to tip her over the edge. Perhaps drastic action is her only hope of escape…

What happens when a celebrity stalks a fan? Find out in this gripping psychological thriller about dark obsessions, family bonds spiralling out of control and just how far we’ll go when pushed past our limits.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological

CRIME IN THE HEAT

by Catherine Moloney


A body is found stuffed in the refrigerator at a doctor’s office in a local community centre. The victim is twenty-something English teacher Rebecca ‘Bex’ Shawcross. The cause of death: strangulation. Detective Gil Markham and Detective George Noakes discover the victim wasn’t short of enemies. Rumours swirl about her crooked MP father and her own ruthless ambitions. And no one is afraid to speak ill of the dead. THEN THE KILLER STRIKES AGAIN. And again. And again. Each victim works at the centre, yet they have nothing else in common. An arrogant administrator, a kindly midwife, a gentle, empathetic counsellor. WHAT IS THE CONNECTION? Markham and his team race to uncover who will be next on the kill list.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Traditional Detectives

Blood Line

by Paul Heatley


Tom Rollins, AWOL from his black-ops unit, is living off-grid when the woman he loves is murdered.
He quickly finds the killers and takes them out, only to discover her murder was part of a conspiracy that threatens death and destruction on a horrifying scale.
The conspirators are clever and ruthless, but Rollins is determined to get them.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime

St. Marin’s Cozy Mystery Series Box Set – Volume II

by ACF Bookens


Harvey Beckett is not a fan of murder. Not at all. But she’d be lying if she said she didn’t enjoy solving one.

In this three-book box set that includes the second three books in the St. Marin’s Cozy Mystery Series, meet Harvey and tag along as her unending curiosity gets her involved with solving three murders in her small Maryland town. Get to know dogs Mayhem and Taco and her cat Aslan and spend time with her charming and supportive group of friends. Plus hang out in Harvey’s bookstore and pick up a slew of great book recommendations, all while seeing what Harvey’s curiosity will get her in trouble with next.

Can Harvey stay alive long enough to bring the killers to justice?


$0.99 Previously $5.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Cozy

Last Breath

by Tom Barber


A Federal manhunt is underway across the United States. A sniper has killed three people in three different cities during the last seventy two hours and he’s gone to ground somewhere in Washington D.C. No-one can find him, and riots have erupted on the streets in response to the shootings.
The lead suspect is a police officer.

As the search for the cop intensifies, the violence engulfing the U.S capital means nowhere and no-one is safe, especially the police, who are being targeted by rioters and gangs are making the most of the opportunity and taking over the streets. With the killer on the loose, individuals are taking the law into their own hands. A fourteen year old boy moves through the riot zone, determined to find the killer. A reporter tries to make her way into the city despite the rioting, wanting to get to the suspect before anyone else.
And NYPD Detective Sam Archer arrives in the city visiting family.

Or so it would appear.

In the eighth instalment of the Sam Archer thriller series, the young NYPD cop finds himself drawn into a situation far beyond his control, in a city being torn apart by rioting and violence. Forced to fight or die and to protect others in danger on the streets, his focus is reduced to the absolute, most basic human instinct: survive.

And as long as Archer has breath in his lungs, he can still fight back.


$0.99 Previously $6.75

Category: Thrillers – Assassinations

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.