Emma Frost Mystery Series: Vol 1-3

by Willow Rose

3 Bone-chilling tales from a Bestselling Author.
Series sold more than 1 million copies

ITSY BITSY SPIDER (Emma Frost #1):
Emma Frost inherits a house on Fanoe Island when her grandmother dies. She decides to move there with her family, much to her teenage daughter’s regret. One morning a wealthy old woman in her street is found murdered and soon Emma finds herself wrapped in a mystery uncovering the island’s dark secrets that not only runs deep within the history of the island but also within her own family.

Miss Polly had a dolly. A beautiful daughter that she called her Baby Doll. Every day she dressed her in dresses and brushed her hair before they went outside to show off to the neighbors. On the playground, one day her Baby Doll talked to a boy, and for one unforgivable second, Miss Polly let herself be distracted by a woman telling her how adorable she thought her daughter was. When Miss Polly finally turned to look for her Baby Doll, she was gone.

Many years later Emma Frost hears about the disappearance of the little girl and learns that she is not the only one to have gone missing from Fanoe Island back in the nineties. As she digs deeper into the story, she soon finds herself entangled in a web of strange and very disturbing events.

Simone Beaumont is having a rough day. She is exhausted. Her baby is crying non-stop, she is in a fight with her husband and hasn’t spoken to him since last night. A big part of her want to just leave everything. To run away from it all. To vanish. She is considering it while putting her screaming baby in her car seat when suddenly she meets a man in the parking lot who without asking her makes her wish come true.

Emma Frost has just come home from a trip to Eastern Europe when the body of Simone Beaumont is being found. It turns out she was part of Sophia’s mothers’ group and soon the small group is shaken by yet another disappearance.

$0.00 Previously $8.99

Category: Mystery – Hard-Boiled


A Mountain of Evidence

by Amy O. Lewis

Kim Jackson told herself to stay out of it. She didn’t listen.

All Kim Jackson wants to do is live under the radar in a town where no one knows she was once an accounting manager at a Fortune 500 company—or that she’s been framed for corporate fraud and murder. Instead, she gets involved in a homicide investigation.

High school senior Emily Riley made no secret of her desire to escape her hometown in the shadow of the San Juan Mountains. Locals thought she had left, until Emily’s murdered body is discovered at the base of Red Mountain. Kim Jackson steps in when she senses the investigation going cold. Using her advantage as an unbiased outsider, Kim seeks to understand who Emily was and who might have wanted her dead. As she gets closer to finding out what happened to Emily, Kim underestimates how much exposing the truth will cost her.

A Mountain of Evidence is the first book in the Colorado Skies mystery series. It follows a woman desperately aiming to solve a murder while struggling to come to grips with what she’s lost—her past.

Read the first book in the Colorado Skies series, before book 2, Half-Told Truths, comes out on April 5, 2022!

$0.99 Previously $6.99

Category: Mystery – Police Procedurals


Gift of Diamonds

by Roberta Seret

A kaleidoscope of exotic colors, this first book in the Transylvania Trilogy will transport you to Romania where governmental intrigues are little known and waiting to be discovered. Forced to flee Romania after the imprisonment of her parents by the Secret Police, seventeen-year-old Mica Mihailescu escapes with her father’s rare and possibly cursed diamonds. Left to investigate the repressive regime of Romania’s President Ceausescu and unveil the atrocities being committed, Mica travels along her road of self-discovery with three lifelong friends. Expertly weaving together fact and fiction this is an engrossing and hopeful story of love, resistance and survival.

$0.00 Previously $12.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Historical


A Hopeless Murder

by Daniel Carson

A cozy mystery series full of bold women, a quirky and lovable town, and one seriously hopeless romance. Try the first book in this cozy mystery series today!

$0.00 Previously $5.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy


Make It Up To Me

by Mark Gillespie

Lisa Granger did the unthinkable. She committed a shocking act of betrayal that no one would dare believe.

One year later, there’s a price to pay. And the cost is everything.

Disaster strikes one morning when a speeding car plunges into the River Clyde. There are two people trapped inside the car and they’re drowning. As the only eyewitness to the crash, Lisa doesn’t hesitate to dive in.

What she finds below the surface will change her life forever.

One year later, a mysterious letter turns up on Lisa’s doorstep. A letter written by a dead man. The dead man knows what she did that day under the water.

And he’s got a score to settle.

Make It Up To Me is a chilling psychological suspense thriller about loss, regret and redemption. Guaranteed to keep you guessing and turning the pages. If you love fast-paced thrillers packed full of mystery and suspense, you’ll love Make It Up To Me.

$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological


Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.