FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

So You Found The Body, Huh?

by Eva Kloppenborg


When the sarcastic and mischievous Charlotte is whisked away from her university lecture by some very serious men in impeccable suits, she believes it to be a great opportunity to be able to skip class. The only problem is that she will have to miss a few more classes than anticipated as she is not allowed to go back to her boring life. Instead, her life as she knows it is turned upside down when she is immersed in a world full of lies, action, and Secret Intelligence Services as she appears to be the last key to prevent a war.


$0.00 Previously $0.99


Category: Thrillers – Espionage

Jake Wolfe Series Bundle Box Set: (Books 1-2-3)

by Mark Nolan


Three exciting and addictive page-turning thrillers you can’t put down. Grab yours today.


$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Thrillers – Assassinations

Kings and Killers

by E.J. Liston


If you mess with a Devil, there will be hell to pay…
Mike Monroe’s Marine Corps platoon are more than just fellow Devils. They’re family. Rowdy, tough, and tight-knit, despite their differences, they have each other’s backs no matter what. After all, they’ve trained together, fought together, killed together, and celebrated many a drunken night together. Nothing can come between them.
Until a double date turns into an ambush, one with dire consequences for all involved. But who attacked them, and why?
Family and friends of the Devils rush to their side. Bonds and ties are relied on. As the hidden motives behind the incident are slowly revealed, long-buried secrets are exposed that put the lives of everyone involved at risk . . . and threaten the very fabric of the brotherhood itself.
Book One of the Scarlet and Gold Series. Debut novel.
www.ejliston.com


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Military

Triple Jeopardy

by Christopher Lowery


After lying undisturbed for almost a half century, a mysterious batch of diamonds reappears to be sold at public auctions in Switzerland.

But where do these priceless stones come from and who is behind their discovery and sale?

Jenny Bishop knows the gems are surrounded by a legacy of death and corruption and sets out to foil the conspiracy.

Deception, murder, and revenge abound in Lowery’s new, compelling international thriller.

The perfect page-turning thriller read for fans of James Patterson, LJ Ross, and Gregg Dunnett.


$0.99 Previously $14.95

Category: Mystery – International Mystery & Crime

Last Star Standing

by Spaulding Taylor


Earth, 2094 – and the ambitious, volatile Aiden is part of the underground resistance against the alien rulers. He is imprisoned – but escapes – to learn that his girlfriend prefers his new leader.

Gifted with a crucial mission, he and his two friends are targeted by turncoat rebels and confronted with treason – only to be disbelieved. There’s a crisis of identity, an uprising and several plot twists, but by the end of the book Aiden has become the leader he always longed to be.


$0.99 Previously $5.99

Other Retailers
Nook | Kobo

Category: Suspense

Margot Durand Cozy Mystery Boxed Set

by Danielle Collins


Margot Durand runs a French Bakery in the charming town of North Bank, Virginia. She thought it was a charming town of friendly folks, but murders soon reveal a darker side of crime and corruption. Margot must get involved to protect her friends and family, and to keep a dozen killers from getting away.


$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Collections & Anthologies

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.