FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Seven, eight … Gonna stay up late

by Willow Rose


A hair-raising thriller from an Amazon Bestselling Author!

She thought she could keep it a secret.

Just fourteen years old, Amalie thought she could take off and go to the festival with her best friend without anyone knowing it – without her parents finding out. She thought she was safe when she met a man offering her drugs; she thought she was safe when she went alone to her tent to take the pills. However, when she opened her eyes and found herself in the man’s basement, she knew she was not safe anymore.

She was trapped.

Seven, Eight … Gonna stay up late is the fourth novel in Willow Rose’s Bestselling series about the Danish journalist Rebekka Franck.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Suspense

 

Trust Me

by Earl Javorsky


Can a down-on-his-luck alcoholic shape up, sober up, and solve his sister’s murder? Find out in this gritty suspense novel that’ll have you hooked from the first page!


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Hard-Boiled

 

Little Voices

by Vanessa Lillie


#1 Amazon bestselling psychological thriller “grabs you and doesn’t let go until the final shocking twist.”

A struggling new mother must find justice for her murdered friend. But as she digs into the evidence, each layer is darker, more disturbing, and she’s not sure she—or her baby—can survive what lies at the truth.


$1.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological

 

American Blasphemer

by John Gillen


Would you dance with the Devil at a rock and roll show?

Even if she wanted to kill you?

American Blasphemer is the story of a lovesick writer named John who moves to NYC to escape his dysfunctional family after getting dumped by his girlfriend.

An epic literary novel written in the tradition of Denis Johnson, Charles Bukowski, and Hunter S. Thompson, each chapter delivers new characters and unforgettable experiences – a knife fight with a sex addict, psychedelic family Christmas, a Cathedral burning in Manhattan, a midnight visit to Elvis’s grave, and more.

This harrowing journey through American carnage culminates in a showdown with a tattooed witch and warlock who try to get John to join their coven after meeting him at a concert in Times Square.

“This is a book that I could not put down. This book is crude, grotesque, vulgar, and brutally honest…I think every person claiming to be a Christian should read it.” – NetGalley Review

Get your copy now.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Pulp

 

Portrait of a Dead Guy

by Larissa Reinhart


Can small-town artist Cherry Tucker outwit a killer? A fun, fast-paced, rollicking start to the Cherry Tucker Mysteries. Southern-fried with a side of romance! A Woman’s World Magazine Book Club Pick, a Daphne Du Maurier finalist, Dixie Kane Memorial winner, Night Owl Reviews Top Pick and first in the Wall Street Journal bestselling series!

When the well-heeled Branson family wants to memorialize their murdered son in a coffin portrait, Cherry scrambles to win their patronage from her small town rival. As the clock ticks toward the deadline, Cherry faces more trouble than just a controversial subject. Between ex-boyfriends, her flaky family, an illegal gambling ring, and outwitting a killer on a spree, Cherry finds herself painted into a corner she’ll be lucky to survive.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.