FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Murder of the Maestro: A Georgie Shaw Cozy Mystery

by Anna Celeste Burke


A body on the rocks below Dave Rollins’ Malibu estate pulls Georgie Shaw and Detective Jack Wheeler into another whodunit. Their investigation soon reveals that the legendary maestro was a man of mystery. Did a secret from his past lead to his death? Or was his killer a scorned woman, a jealous rival, a disturbed fan, or someone close to his heart?


$0.00 Previously $3.99


Category: Mystery – Cozy

The Gaslight Gunslinger: Book One of Gunslinger Matthew Slade

by Sugar Lee Ryder


1870’s San Francisco is set to explode in violence! Matthew Slade, formerly the Pinkerton Detective Agency’s best gun-hand, rescues a little girl from an attempted kidnapping. Now the Chinese tongs that run the city want her back – and Slade dead!


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Historical

Peacetaker Boxset

by Edita A. Petrick


A career soldier who survived a deadly riot in Cairo, and a reclusive mythology expert from Montana, race against time to find the product of ancient myths and legends that’s cutting a bloody path across the continent.
The race turns into a quest over two continents.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Historical

Enemies of Doves

by Shanessa Gluhm


When Joel and Clancy Fitchett find themselves at the center of a murder investigation, whispers of their past start to resurface—a history they hid and buried long ago. Their decision now will change everything. A second lie, a second pact and— hopefully—a second chance.

College student Garrison Stark is on a mission to find out if Clancy Fitchett is his biological grandfather. Though Clancy has been missing since 1946, Garrison plans to find him and discover the truth. But after unearthing sixty years of secrets, Garrison realizes the truth may be more than he bargained for.

Told in alternating timelines, Enemies of Doves is a tale of family secrets, deception, and the search for truth. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Allen Eskens.


$0.99 Previously $7.99

Category: Mystery – Historical

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.