The Secret of Seaside

by Agatha Ball


Paige Comber dreams of running off to Paris to train at the Cordon Bleu, but fresh out of college, she is stuck running her granny’s coffee shop in the island town of Seaside. It looks like a lousy summer until a handsome stranger named Nate arrives. He’s here to help his Uncle Byron, one of the town founders, with his affairs. But when his uncle’s body washes up on the seashore and Nate is thrown into prison, it is up to Paige to find out which of the town’s colorful characters might have been crazy enough to do it.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Cozy

Arabian Vengeance

by James Lawrence


The CIA, NYC Mafia, ISIS and a billionaire industrialist all want Pat Walsh dead.

Pat Walsh is an arms dealer with links to the CIA. When a bomb explodes in a crowded Brussels square, the former special operator suddenly finds himself a wanted man.

Pat’s quest to uncover the truth behind the bombing sends him on a nail biting adventure.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Military

All Good Deeds: a gritty psychological thriller (The Lucy Kendall Series Book 1)

by Stacy Green


Serial killer or avenging angel?
Lucy tracks down killers to deliver vigilante justice. But a missing child will pull her into a case that’s darker and more complicated than anything she’s ever faced.

Lucy quickly discovers the link to a predator she’s faced before–a man the state of Pennsylvania decided to turn loose on the streets. Determined to find the little girl and put a criminal behind bars for good, Lucy forces her way onto the case.
As the search pulls Lucy into a web of evil beyond her darkest imagination, she’ll have to face her own dark truths to save the little girl–and herself.

A must read for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter!
Packed with suspense, All Good Deeds is a dark psychological thriller with a finely crafted mystery that takes readers into the deepest recesses of the human psyche.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.