FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Gabriel Wolfe Boxset #2

by Andy Maslen


Meet Gabriel Wolfe. A decorated SAS veteran struggling to overcome his PTSD caused by a botched final mission.

Sucked back into government black ops work, he makes mistakes, sure. And he’s not invincible. But he’s tough as nails. And he does what he needs to defeat evil. Whatever the cost.

Expect street-fighting, firefights and global locations. Fast cars, strong, beautiful women and truly twisted villains. Thriller fans have awarded Wolfe hundreds of five-star reviews. This boxset gives you the fourth, fifth and sixth novels in the series – over 1,000 pages of non-stop action.


$0.00 Previously $9.99


Category: Thrillers – Military

River Running Backwards

by Susan Clayton- Goldner


If Detective Winston Radhauser knew how many skeletons his visit to his dying uncle would unearth, he might have stayed in Ashland. Might never have learned the truth about his past.
During a deathbed confession, Winston Radhauser learns his parents are still alive and his mother is in a psychiatric facility having confessed to the murder of his three-month-old sister. After her confession, his mother stopped talking and hasn’t uttered a word in forty-three years.
Torn between grief for his uncle and anger at the lies he’s been told, Radhauser sets out to discover the truth about his family. As he conducts his own investigation and uncovers more evidence, Radhauser realizes the police took the easy way out by blaming his mother. He is convinced she is innocent. During his investigation, he unveils one more dark secret. Will this one lead him to the person who murdered his three-month-old sister, and vindicate his mother at last?


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Traditional Detectives

The Unsub: Joey Mancuso, Father O’Brian Crime Mysteries Book 7: (Joey Mancuso, Father O’Brian Crime Mystery)

by Owen Parr


In his seventh hard boiled tale, New York-based private eye Joey Mancuso travels to the lush, verdant shores of Miami Beach. But this is no vacation—Joey’s wading knee deep into a gritty cesspool of corruption, using his street smarts and industry connections to investigate a vast financial conspiracy.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Private Investigators

In The Attic

by Garry Rodgers


In The Attic is Book 1 in the Based-On-True-Crime series by retired homicide detective and forensic coroner, Garry Rodgers. What is a homicidal psycho hid in your attic with an ax? WARNING: This psychological suspense thriller contains extremely graphic crime scene details.


$0.00 Previously $0.00

Other Retailers
Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Crime

Publishable By Death

by ACF Bookens


Change is hard in a small Southern town, especially when it brings a side of murder.

All Harvey Beckett wants to do is help the residents of St. Marin’s find the perfect book for that moment, snuggle with her hound dog Mayhem, and be ignored by her cat Aslan. But when the small, waterside town’s newest resident discovers the body of the community’s persnickety reporter in her bookshop storeroom just before her grand opening, Harvey can’t help trying to solve the crime, even when it might cost her business and her life. The more questions Harvey asks, the more secrets she uncovers.

Will Harvey and her friends be able to solve the murder of the town reporter without her becoming a victim herself?


$0.00 Previously $0.00

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Cozy



Entitled To Kill

by ACF Bookens


A dead dairy farmer, a family’s unkept secret, and an amateur sleuth on the case.

When bookstore owner Harvey Beckett wanders into the local farm-to-table shop, she isn’t expecting to stumble over the body of the neighborhood’s most-reviled farmer by the ice cream cooler. Harvey’s curiosity draws her to the man’s daughter, but soon, she finds herself embroiled in a family drama that is far more dangerous than Harvey ever imagined.

Will she be able to help Sheriff Tucker solve the case, or will her sleuthing get her killed instead?


$1.99 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Lost Key

by Chris Niles


Nearly a century ago, a treasure of unimaginable value was lost beneath the tropical waters of the Florida Keys.

But when a ruthless real-estate developer threatens Shark Key Campground and Marina, former journalist Kate Kingsbury must find it before her friends and neighbors lose the only homes they know.

This fun, Jimmy Buffett meets Indiana Jones style adventure will keep you reading all night. And Fans of Travis McGee or Sam & Remi Fargo will love Kate Kingsbury and the crew at Shark Key Campground and Marina.


$0.00 Previously $2.00

Category: Thrillers – Crime

Ghost (The Justice Chronicles Book 1)

by Michael Jack Webb


Best-selling, award-winning author and master storyteller Michael Jack Webb weaves a Supernatural Serial Killer tale like none you’ve ever read.

Enter a world where nothing is what it appears to be, and every clue leads an extraordinary young woman deep into the heart of darkness and beyond.

Kate Justice, FBI’s youngest Profiler, is assigned to find a serial killer with supernatural abilities.
The killer is elusive, cunning, and seemingly invincible.

Kate races against time to discover who or what is behind the gruesome murders and prevent another brutal killing.

She soon fears she’s in over her head as stunning revelations about her mysterious ancestry surface.
Hunter becomes the prey as the Ghost in the Darkness killer plays a vicious cat and mouse game, drawing Kate into a deadly confrontation.
Uncovering the truth will challenge her beliefs about the world around her and her understanding of what is real, what is a myth, and what is something in between.

Book 1 of The Justice Chronicles will leave you breathless, wanting more…


$2.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Suspense

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.