FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

The Normal House

by Wendy Weiss


Julia’s house was the nicest on the street, but Julia’s father committed suicide. At least that’s what her mother had told her. With the help of her boyfriend, Julia uncovers a trail of clues which expose a shocking secret. Did Julia ever really know her father? Did he take his own life or did something far more sinister happen?


$0.00 Previously $6.99


Category: Thrillers – Psychological

 

Death on the Quai

by Evan Hirst


A film shoot in Paris… What could possibly go wrong?

When Ava Sext, a transplanted Londoner who sells books from a stand over looking the Seine, discovers a body her first day working on a film set, things go from bad to worse. With the help of Henri DeAth, a fellow bookseller, she sets out to solve the case while rekindling a romance with the film’s producer who may or may not be the murderer.

“Death on the Quai” is a light-hearted cozy mystery set in Paris, a city where food, wine and crime make life worth living… along with a few books and Mercury, the cat.
Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and France.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

 

Beached & Bewitched

by Emery Belle


When a strange little man arrives to deliver an even stranger message, Wren Winters realizes that her ordinary life isn’t so ordinary after all. She’s a witch, and in order to claim her powers, she must journey to a fantasy world come to life. But before long, she finds herself in the middle of a murder mystery… and on the wrong end of a wand.


$0.00 Previously $0.00

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Cozy

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.